Silvano Fashion Share Price (0FZD)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 2.83on 01-03-2021 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0FZD Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €2.83
Open: €0.00
ISIN: EE3100001751
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €2.83 - €2.83
Market Capitalisation: €102m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 36m

Recent Trades History Silvano Fashion (0FZD)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Silvano Fashion

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
25th Feb 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
24th Feb 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
23rd Feb 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
22nd Feb 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
19th Feb 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
18th Feb 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
17th Feb 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
16th Feb 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
15th Feb 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
12th Feb 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
11th Feb 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
10th Feb 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
9th Feb 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
8th Feb 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
5th Feb 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
4th Feb 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
3rd Feb 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
2nd Feb 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
1st Feb 2021 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Silvano Fashion (0FZD)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,588.53
Change105.10


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered