Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Silvano Fashion Share Price (0FZD)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 2.83on 07-12-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0FZD Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €2.83
Open: €0.00
ISIN: EE3100001751
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €2.65 - €3.01
Market Capitalisation: €102m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 36m

Recent Trades History Silvano Fashion (0FZD)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Silvano Fashion

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
7th Dec 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.002.830
6th Dec 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.002.830
5th Dec 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.002.830
4th Dec 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.002.830
3rd Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.002.830
30th Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.002.830
29th Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.002.830
28th Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.002.830
27th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.002.830
26th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.002.830
23rd Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.002.830
22nd Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.002.830
21st Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.002.830
20th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.002.830
19th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.002.830
16th Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.002.830
15th Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.002.830
14th Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.002.830
13th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.002.830
12th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.002.830

News about Silvano Fashion (0FZD)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,778.11
Change74.06

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered