Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Silvano Fashion Share Price (0FZD)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 2.83on 21-09-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0FZD Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €2.83
Open: €0.00
ISIN: EE3100001751
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €2.65 - €3.01
Market Capitalisation: €102m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 36m

Recent Trades History Silvano Fashion (0FZD)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Silvano Fashion

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
20th Sep 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.002.830
19th Sep 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.002.830
18th Sep 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.002.830
17th Sep 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.002.830
14th Sep 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.002.830
13th Sep 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.002.830
12th Sep 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.002.830
11th Sep 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.002.830
10th Sep 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.002.830
7th Sep 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.002.830
6th Sep 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.002.830
5th Sep 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.002.830
4th Sep 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.002.830
3rd Sep 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.002.830
31st Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.002.830
30th Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.002.830
29th Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.002.830
28th Aug 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.002.830
27th Aug 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.002.830
24th Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.002.830
23rd Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.002.830
22nd Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.002.830
21st Aug 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.002.830

News about Silvano Fashion (0FZD)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,490.23
Change122.91

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered