Silvano Fashion Share Price (0FZD)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 2.83on 12-05-2021 at 9:53:06
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0FZD Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €2.83
Open: €0.00
ISIN: EE3100001751
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €2.83 - €2.83
Market Capitalisation: €102m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 36m

Recent Trades History Silvano Fashion (0FZD)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Silvano Fashion

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
10th May 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
7th May 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
6th May 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
5th May 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
4th May 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
3rd May 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
30th Apr 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
29th Apr 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
28th Apr 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
27th Apr 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
26th Apr 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
23rd Apr 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
22nd Apr 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
21st Apr 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
20th Apr 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
19th Apr 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
16th Apr 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
15th Apr 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
14th Apr 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
13th Apr 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
12th Apr 2021 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Silvano Fashion (0FZD)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,987.45
Change39.46


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered