Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Silvano Fashion Share Price (0FZD)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 2.83on 20-07-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0FZD Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €2.83
Open: €0.00
ISIN: EE3100001751
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €2.65 - €3.01
Market Capitalisation: €99m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 35m

Recent Trades History Silvano Fashion (0FZD)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Silvano Fashion

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
20th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.002.830
19th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.002.830
18th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.002.830
17th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.002.830
16th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.002.830
13th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.002.830
12th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.002.830
11th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.002.830
10th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.002.830
9th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
6th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.000
5th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.000
4th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
3rd Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.000
2nd Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
29th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.002.830
28th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.002.830
27th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.002.830
26th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.002.830
25th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.002.830
22nd Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.002.830
21st Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.002.830

News about Silvano Fashion (0FZD)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,678.79
Change-5.18

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered