Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Roodmicrotec Or Share Price (0FTZ)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.221on 25-01-2022 at 11:47:48
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 14,185 at €0.221
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.221
Open: €0.00
ISIN: NL0000440477
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €0.218 - €0.31
Market Capitalisation: €17m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 75m

Recent Trades History Roodmicrotec Or (0FTZ)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*14,1850.221Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
08:03:57 - 09-Aug-21
Unknown*4000.22Ordinary
12:47:14 - 29-Jul-21
Unknown*1500.223Ordinary
10:13:27 - 28-Jul-21
Unknown*1500.223Ordinary
10:13:27 - 28-Jul-21
Unknown*8420.222Ordinary
09:54:50 - 28-Jul-21
Unknown*8420.222Ordinary
09:54:50 - 28-Jul-21
Unknown*3,0900.223Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:25:47 - 08-Jul-21
Unknown*4,1150.223Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
12:54:08 - 08-Jul-21
Unknown*3,5000.223Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
10:48:14 - 06-Jul-21
Unknown*3,4800.224Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
12:54:56 - 25-Jun-21

Share Price History for Roodmicrotec Or

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
19th Jan 2022 (Wed)00.000.000
18th Jan 2022 (Tue)00.000.000
17th Jan 2022 (Mon)00.000.000
14th Jan 2022 (Fri)00.000.000
13th Jan 2022 (Thu)00.000.000
12th Jan 2022 (Wed)00.000.000
11th Jan 2022 (Tue)00.000.000
10th Jan 2022 (Mon)00.000.000
7th Jan 2022 (Fri)00.000.000
6th Jan 2022 (Thu)00.000.000
5th Jan 2022 (Wed)00.000.000
4th Jan 2022 (Tue)00.000.000
3rd Jan 2022 (Mon)00.000.000
31st Dec 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
30th Dec 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
29th Dec 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
28th Dec 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
27th Dec 2021 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Roodmicrotec Or (0FTZ)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,356.59
Change59.44


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered