Roodmicrotec Or Share Price (0FTZ)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.221on 15-10-2021 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 14,185 at €0.221
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.221
Open: €0.00
ISIN: NL0000440477
Day's Range €0.221 - €0.221
52wk Range: €0.218 - €0.31
Market Capitalisation: €17m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 75m

Recent Trades History Roodmicrotec Or (0FTZ)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*14,1850.221Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
08:03:57 - 09-Aug-21
Unknown*4000.22Ordinary
12:47:14 - 29-Jul-21
Unknown*1500.223Ordinary
10:13:27 - 28-Jul-21
Unknown*1500.223Ordinary
10:13:27 - 28-Jul-21
Unknown*8420.222Ordinary
09:54:50 - 28-Jul-21
Unknown*8420.222Ordinary
09:54:50 - 28-Jul-21
Unknown*3,0900.223Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:25:47 - 08-Jul-21
Unknown*4,1150.223Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
12:54:08 - 08-Jul-21
Unknown*3,5000.223Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
10:48:14 - 06-Jul-21
Unknown*3,4800.224Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
12:54:56 - 25-Jun-21

Share Price History for Roodmicrotec Or

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
14th Oct 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
13th Oct 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
12th Oct 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
11th Oct 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
8th Oct 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
7th Oct 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
6th Oct 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
5th Oct 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
4th Oct 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
1st Oct 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
30th Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
29th Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
28th Sep 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
27th Sep 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
24th Sep 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
23rd Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
22nd Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
21st Sep 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
20th Sep 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
17th Sep 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
16th Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000

News about Roodmicrotec Or (0FTZ)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,234.03
Change26.32


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered