Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Roodmicrotec Or Share Price (0FTZ)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.31on 14-08-2018 at 12:04:17
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0FTZ Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.31
Open: €0.00
ISIN: NL0000440477
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €0.299 - €0.355
Market Capitalisation: €22m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 71m

Recent Trades History Roodmicrotec Or (0FTZ)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Roodmicrotec Or

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
13th Aug 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.310
10th Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.310
9th Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.310
8th Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.310
7th Aug 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.310
6th Aug 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.310
3rd Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.310
2nd Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.310
1st Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.310
31st Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.310
30th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.310
27th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.310
26th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.310
25th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.310
24th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.310
23rd Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.310
20th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.310
19th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.310
18th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.310
17th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.310
16th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.310

News about Roodmicrotec Or (0FTZ)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,643.72
Change1.27

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered