Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Roodmicrotec Or Share Price (0FTZ)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.31on 22-04-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0FTZ Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.31
Open: €0.00
ISIN: NL0000440477
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €0.308 - €0.327
Market Capitalisation: €23m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 73m

Recent Trades History Roodmicrotec Or (0FTZ)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Roodmicrotec Or

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
19th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.000.310
18th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.310
17th Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
16th Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.310
15th Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.310
12th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.000.310
11th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.310
10th Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.310
9th Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.310
8th Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.310
5th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.000.310
4th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.310
3rd Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.310
2nd Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.310
1st Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.310
29th Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.000.310
28th Mar 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.310
27th Mar 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.310
26th Mar 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.310
25th Mar 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.310
22nd Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.000.310

News about Roodmicrotec Or (0FTZ)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,459.88
Change0.00


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered