Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Pandora Investm Share Price (0FND)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.05on 16-08-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0FND Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.05
Open: €0.00
ISIN: CY0005730714
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €0.05 - €0.069
Market Capitalisation: €0.00
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Pandora Investm (0FND)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Pandora Investm

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
15th Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.050
14th Aug 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.050
13th Aug 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.050
10th Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.050
9th Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.050
8th Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.050
7th Aug 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.050
6th Aug 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.050
3rd Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.050
2nd Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.050
1st Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.050
31st Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.050
30th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.050
27th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.050
26th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.050
25th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.050
24th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.050
23rd Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.050
20th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.050
19th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.050
18th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.050
17th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.050
16th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.050

News about Pandora Investm (0FND)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,556.38
Change58.51

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered