Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Pandora Investm Share Price (0FND)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.05on 15-11-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0FND Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.05
Open: €0.00
ISIN: CY0005730714
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €0.05 - €0.069
Market Capitalisation: €0.00
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Pandora Investm (0FND)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Pandora Investm

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
14th Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.050
13th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.050
12th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.050
9th Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.050
8th Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.050
7th Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.050
6th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.050
5th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.050
2nd Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.050
1st Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.050
31st Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.050
30th Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.050
29th Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.050
26th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.050
25th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.050
24th Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.050
23rd Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.050
22nd Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.050
19th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.050
18th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.050
17th Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
16th Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.050
15th Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.050

News about Pandora Investm (0FND)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,005.22
Change-28.57

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered