Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Jupiter Portfol Share Price (0EXQ)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.016on 25-06-2018 at 12:58:30
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0EXQ Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.016
Open: €0.00
ISIN: CY0005280215
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €0.009 - €0.016
Market Capitalisation: €0.00
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Jupiter Portfol (0EXQ)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Jupiter Portfol

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
22nd Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.0160
21st Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.0160
20th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.0160
19th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.0160
18th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.0160
15th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.0160
14th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.0160
13th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.0160
12th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.0160
11th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.0160
8th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.0160
7th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.0160
6th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.0160
5th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.0160
4th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.0160
1st Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.0160
31st May 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.0160
30th May 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.0160
29th May 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.0160
28th May 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.0160
25th May 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.0160

News about Jupiter Portfol (0EXQ)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,579.67
Change-102.60

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered