Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Jupiter Portfol Share Price (0EXQ)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.016on 16-11-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0EXQ Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.016
Open: €0.00
ISIN: CY0005280215
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €0.009 - €0.016
Market Capitalisation: €0.00
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Jupiter Portfol (0EXQ)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Jupiter Portfol

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
16th Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.0160
15th Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.0160
14th Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.0160
13th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.0160
12th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.0160
9th Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.0160
8th Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.0160
7th Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.0160
6th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.0160
5th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.0160
2nd Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.0160
1st Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.0160
31st Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.0160
30th Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.0160
29th Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.0160
26th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.0160
25th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.0160
24th Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.0160
23rd Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.0160
22nd Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.0160
19th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.0160
18th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.0160

News about Jupiter Portfol (0EXQ)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,013.88
Change-24.13

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered