Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Woolworth (Cypr Share Price (0EIN)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.108on 16-09-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0EIN Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.108
Open: €0.00
ISIN: CY0002700611
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €0.108 - €0.108
Market Capitalisation: €23m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 214m

Recent Trades History Woolworth (Cypr (0EIN)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Woolworth (Cypr

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
12th Sep 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
11th Sep 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
10th Sep 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
9th Sep 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
6th Sep 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
5th Sep 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
4th Sep 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
3rd Sep 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
2nd Sep 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
30th Aug 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
29th Aug 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
28th Aug 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
27th Aug 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
26th Aug 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
23rd Aug 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
22nd Aug 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
21st Aug 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
20th Aug 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
19th Aug 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
16th Aug 2019 (Fri)00.000.000

News about Woolworth (Cypr (0EIN)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,321.41
Change-46.05


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered