Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Woolworth (Cypr Share Price (0EIN)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.108on 22-10-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0EIN Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.108
Open: €0.00
ISIN: CY0002700611
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €0.10 - €0.179
Market Capitalisation: €18m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 168m

Recent Trades History Woolworth (Cypr (0EIN)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Woolworth (Cypr

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
19th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.1080
18th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.1080
17th Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
16th Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.1080
15th Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.1080
12th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.1080
11th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.1080
10th Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.1080
9th Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.1080
8th Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.1080
5th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.1080
4th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.1080
3rd Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.1080
2nd Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.1080
1st Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.1080
28th Sep 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.1080
27th Sep 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.1080
26th Sep 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.1080
25th Sep 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.1080
24th Sep 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.1080

News about Woolworth (Cypr (0EIN)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,042.80
Change-7.00

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered