Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Woolworth (Cypr Share Price (0EIN)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.108on 15-02-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0EIN Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.108
Open: €0.00
ISIN: CY0002700611
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €0.10 - €0.131
Market Capitalisation: €18m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 168m

Recent Trades History Woolworth (Cypr (0EIN)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Woolworth (Cypr

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
15th Feb 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.000.1080
14th Feb 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.1080
13th Feb 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.1080
12th Feb 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.1080
11th Feb 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.1080
8th Feb 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.000.1080
7th Feb 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.000
6th Feb 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.1080
5th Feb 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.1080
4th Feb 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.1080
1st Feb 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.000.1080
31st Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.1080
30th Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.1080
29th Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.1080
28th Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.1080
25th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.000.1080
24th Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.1080
23rd Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.1080
22nd Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.1080
21st Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.1080
18th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.000.1080
17th Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.1080
16th Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.1080

News about Woolworth (Cypr (0EIN)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,236.68
Change39.67

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered