Forest Equator Share Price (0EHG)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 895.99on 01-07-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0EHG Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €895.99
Open: €0.00
ISIN: CI0000053161
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €895.99 - €895.99
Market Capitalisation: €127m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 141.33k

Recent Trades History Forest Equator (0EHG)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Forest Equator

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
30th Jun 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
29th Jun 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
26th Jun 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
25th Jun 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
24th Jun 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
23rd Jun 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
22nd Jun 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
19th Jun 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
18th Jun 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
17th Jun 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
16th Jun 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
15th Jun 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
12th Jun 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
11th Jun 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
10th Jun 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
9th Jun 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
8th Jun 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
5th Jun 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
4th Jun 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
3rd Jun 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
2nd Jun 2020 (Tue)00.000.000

News about Forest Equator (0EHG)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,157.96
Change-11.78


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered