Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Forest Equator Share Price (0EHG)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 895.99on 20-09-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0EHG Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €895.99
Open: €0.00
ISIN: CI0000053161
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €895.99 - €895.99
Market Capitalisation: €127m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 141.33k

Recent Trades History Forest Equator (0EHG)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Forest Equator

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
19th Sep 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
18th Sep 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
17th Sep 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
16th Sep 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
13th Sep 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
12th Sep 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
11th Sep 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
10th Sep 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
9th Sep 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
6th Sep 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
5th Sep 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
4th Sep 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
3rd Sep 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
2nd Sep 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
30th Aug 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
29th Aug 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
28th Aug 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
27th Aug 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
26th Aug 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
23rd Aug 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
22nd Aug 2019 (Thu)00.000.000

News about Forest Equator (0EHG)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,337.11
Change-19.31


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered