Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Forest Equator Share Price (0EHG)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 895.99on 21-06-2018 at 13:20:47
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0EHG Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €895.99
Open: €0.00
ISIN: CI0000053161
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €895.99 - €895.99
Market Capitalisation: €127m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 141.33k

Recent Trades History Forest Equator (0EHG)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Forest Equator

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
20th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.00895.990
19th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.00895.990
18th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.00895.990
15th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.00895.990
14th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.00895.990
13th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.00895.990
12th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.00895.990
11th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.00895.990
8th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.00895.990
7th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.00895.990
6th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.00895.990
5th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.00895.990
4th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.00895.990
1st Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.00895.990
31st May 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.00895.990
30th May 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.00895.990
29th May 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.00895.990
28th May 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.00895.990
25th May 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.00895.990
24th May 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.00895.990
23rd May 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.00895.990
22nd May 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.00895.990
21st May 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.00895.990

News about Forest Equator (0EHG)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,583.13
Change-44.27

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered