Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Fipp Ord Share Price (0EGM)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.28on 23-11-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0EGM Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.28
Open: €0.00
ISIN: FR0000038184
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €0.28 - €0.28
Market Capitalisation: €32m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 115m

Recent Trades History Fipp Ord (0EGM)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Fipp Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
20th Nov 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
19th Nov 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
18th Nov 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
17th Nov 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
16th Nov 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
13th Nov 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
12th Nov 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
11th Nov 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
10th Nov 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
9th Nov 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
6th Nov 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
5th Nov 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
4th Nov 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
3rd Nov 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
2nd Nov 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
30th Oct 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
29th Oct 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
28th Oct 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
27th Oct 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
26th Oct 2020 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Fipp Ord (0EGM)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,347.66
Change-3.79


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered