Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Fipp Ord Share Price (0EGM)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.27on 24-04-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 -5.19%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0EGM Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.27
Open: €0.00
ISIN: FR0000038184
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €0.22 - €0.28
Market Capitalisation: €31m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 115m

Recent Trades History Fipp Ord (0EGM)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Fipp Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
6th Apr 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.2650
5th Apr 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.2650
4th Apr 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
3rd Apr 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.2650
2nd Apr 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
30th Mar 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.270
29th Mar 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.270
28th Mar 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.2650
27th Mar 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.2630
26th Mar 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.2630

News about Fipp Ord (0EGM)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,425.40
Change26.53

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered