Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

F G Europe R Or Share Price (0ED1)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.462on 12-12-2018 at 12:32:55
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0ED1 Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.462
Open: €0.00
ISIN: GRS083003012
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €0.412 - €0.73
Market Capitalisation: €24m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 53m

Recent Trades History F G Europe R Or (0ED1)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for F G Europe R Or

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
11th Dec 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.4620
10th Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.4620
7th Dec 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.4620
6th Dec 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.4620
5th Dec 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.4620
4th Dec 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.4620
3rd Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.4620
30th Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.4620
29th Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.4620
28th Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.4620
27th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.4620
26th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.4620
23rd Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.4620
22nd Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.4620
21st Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.4620
20th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.4620
19th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.4620
16th Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.4620
15th Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.4620
14th Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.4620
13th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.4620
12th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.4620

News about F G Europe R Or (0ED1)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,878.57
Change71.63

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered