Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

F G Europe R Or Share Price (0ED1)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.462on 26-06-2019 at 9:25:11
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0ED1 Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.462
Open: €0.00
ISIN: GRS083003012
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €0.462 - €0.462
Market Capitalisation: €24m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 53m

Recent Trades History F G Europe R Or (0ED1)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for F G Europe R Or

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
25th Jun 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.4620
24th Jun 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.4620
21st Jun 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.000.4620
20th Jun 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.4620
19th Jun 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.4620
18th Jun 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.4620
17th Jun 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.4620
14th Jun 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.000.4620
13th Jun 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.4620
12th Jun 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.4620
11th Jun 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.4620
10th Jun 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.4620
7th Jun 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.000.4620
6th Jun 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.4620
5th Jun 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.4620
4th Jun 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.4620
3rd Jun 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.4620
31st May 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.000.4620
30th May 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.4620
29th May 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.4620
28th May 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.4620
27th May 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.4620

News about F G Europe R Or (0ED1)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,416.86
Change-5.57


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered