Dome Investment Share Price (0E6E)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.275on 24-05-2018 at 14:47:38
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0E6E Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.275
Open: €0.00
ISIN: CY0002101513
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €0.275 - €0.275
Market Capitalisation: €7m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 25m

Recent Trades History Dome Investment (0E6E)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Dome Investment

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
23rd May 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.2750
22nd May 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.2750
21st May 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.2750
18th May 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.000
17th May 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.2750
16th May 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.2750
15th May 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.2750
14th May 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.2750
11th May 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.2750
10th May 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.2750
9th May 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.2750
8th May 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.2750
7th May 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.2750
4th May 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.2750
3rd May 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.2750
2nd May 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.2750
1st May 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.2750
27th Apr 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.2750
26th Apr 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.2750
25th Apr 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.2750
24th Apr 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.2750

News about Dome Investment (0E6E)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,768.15
Change-20.29

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered