Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Dome Investment Share Price (0E6E)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.275on 13-07-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0E6E Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.275
Open: €0.00
ISIN: CY0002101513
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €0.275 - €0.275
Market Capitalisation: €7m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 25m

Recent Trades History Dome Investment (0E6E)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Dome Investment

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
13th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.2750
12th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.2750
11th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.2750
10th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.2750
9th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
6th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.000
5th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.000
4th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
3rd Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.000
2nd Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
29th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.2750
28th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.2750
27th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.2750
26th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.2750
25th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.2750
22nd Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.2750
21st Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.2750
20th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.2750
19th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.2750
18th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.2750
15th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.2750

News about Dome Investment (0E6E)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,661.87
Change10.54

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered