Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Dome Investment Share Price (0E6E)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.275on 19-07-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0E6E Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.275
Open: €0.00
ISIN: CY0002101513
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €0.275 - €0.275
Market Capitalisation: €7m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 25m

Recent Trades History Dome Investment (0E6E)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Dome Investment

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
19th Jul 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.000.2750
18th Jul 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.2750
17th Jul 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.2750
16th Jul 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.2750
15th Jul 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.2750
12th Jul 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.000.2750
11th Jul 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.2750
10th Jul 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.2750
9th Jul 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.2750
8th Jul 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.2750
5th Jul 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.000.2750
4th Jul 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.2750
3rd Jul 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.2750
2nd Jul 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.2750
1st Jul 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.2750
28th Jun 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.000.2750
27th Jun 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.2750
26th Jun 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.2750
25th Jun 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.2750
24th Jun 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.2750

News about Dome Investment (0E6E)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,508.70
Change15.61


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered