Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Lyx Markit Ibox Share Price (0E41)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 93.758on 19-07-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0E41 Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €93.758
Open: €0.00
ISIN: LU1285960032
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €86.679 - €93.758
Market Capitalisation: €0.00
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Lyx Markit Ibox (0E41)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Lyx Markit Ibox

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
19th Jul 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0093.7580
18th Jul 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0093.7580
17th Jul 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0093.7580
16th Jul 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0093.7580
15th Jul 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0093.7580
12th Jul 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0093.7580
11th Jul 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0093.7580
10th Jul 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0093.7580
9th Jul 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0093.7580
8th Jul 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0093.7580
5th Jul 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0093.7580
4th Jul 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0093.7580
3rd Jul 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0093.7580
2nd Jul 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0093.7580
1st Jul 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0093.7580
28th Jun 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0093.7580
27th Jun 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0093.7580
26th Jun 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0093.7580
25th Jun 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0093.7580
24th Jun 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0093.7580

News about Lyx Markit Ibox (0E41)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,508.70
Change15.61


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered