Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Lyx Markit Ibox Share Price (0E41)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 94.902on 20-09-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0E41 Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 1,605 at €95.829
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €94.902
Open: €0.00
ISIN: LU1285960032
Day's Range €93.758 - €93.758
52wk Range: €86.679 - €94.902
Market Capitalisation: €0.00
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Lyx Markit Ibox (0E41)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*1,60595.829Ordinary
10:01:15 - 22-Aug-19
Unknown*2,0000.00Ordinary
15:23:15 - 03-Sep-19
Unknown*1,60595.829Ordinary
10:01:15 - 22-Aug-19
Unknown*-3,0000.00Ordinary
Deletion
Delayed publication
Historical
15:00:23 - 13-Aug-19
Unknown*5,64694.768Ordinary
10:18:23 - 07-Aug-19
Unknown*3,0000.00Ordinary
15:00:23 - 13-Aug-19
Unknown*5,64694.768Ordinary
10:18:23 - 07-Aug-19
Unknown*-22,0000.00Ordinary
Deletion
Delayed publication
Historical
15:06:35 - 31-Jul-19
Unknown*26,93393.758Ordinary
10:00:29 - 14-Jun-19
Unknown*22,0000.00Ordinary
15:06:35 - 31-Jul-19

Share Price History for Lyx Markit Ibox

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
19th Sep 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
18th Sep 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
17th Sep 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
16th Sep 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
13th Sep 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
12th Sep 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
11th Sep 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
10th Sep 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
9th Sep 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
6th Sep 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
5th Sep 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
4th Sep 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
3rd Sep 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
2nd Sep 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
30th Aug 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
29th Aug 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
28th Aug 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
27th Aug 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
26th Aug 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
23rd Aug 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
22nd Aug 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
21st Aug 2019 (Wed)00.000.000

News about Lyx Markit Ibox (0E41)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,337.11
Change-19.31


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered