Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Lyx Markit Ibox Share Price (0E41)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 93.53on 20-04-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 -0.81%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0E41 Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 538 at €0.00
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €93.53
Open: €0.00
ISIN: LU1285960032
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €92.60 - €96.34
Market Capitalisation: €0.00
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Lyx Markit Ibox (0E41)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*5380.0014:31:23 - 18-Apr-18
Unknown*75793.69213:05:23 - 4-Sep-18
Unknown*75793.69213:05:23 - 4-Sep-18
Unknown*75793.69213:05:23 - 4-Sep-18
Unknown*5,85093.552Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
12:28:31 - 4-Sep-18

Share Price History for Lyx Markit Ibox

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
6th Apr 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0093.300
5th Apr 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0093.520
4th Apr 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
3rd Apr 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0093.490
2nd Apr 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
30th Mar 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0093.080
29th Mar 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0093.080
28th Mar 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0092.830
27th Mar 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0092.650
26th Mar 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0092.780
23rd Mar 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0092.600
22nd Mar 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0092.830
21st Mar 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0093.230

News about Lyx Markit Ibox (0E41)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,368.17
Change39.25

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered