Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Ubs Usa Soc Res Share Price (0E3I)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 15.483on 26-01-2021 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0E3I Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 3,400 at 18.459
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 15.483
Open: 0.00
ISIN: LU1273642733
Day's Range 15.483 - 15.483
52wk Range: 15.483 - 15.483
Market Capitalisation: 0.00
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Ubs Usa Soc Res (0E3I)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*3,40018.459Ordinary
08:54:03 - 04-Sep-20
Unknown*5,60015.871Ordinary
14:02:01 - 25-Oct-19
Unknown*11,00015.744Ordinary
10:26:25 - 20-Jun-19

Share Price History for Ubs Usa Soc Res

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
25th Jan 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
22nd Jan 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
21st Jan 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
20th Jan 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
19th Jan 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
18th Jan 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
15th Jan 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
14th Jan 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
13th Jan 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
12th Jan 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
11th Jan 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
8th Jan 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
7th Jan 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
6th Jan 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
5th Jan 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
4th Jan 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
1st Jan 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
31st Dec 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
30th Dec 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
29th Dec 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
28th Dec 2020 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Ubs Usa Soc Res (0E3I)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,654.01
Change15.16


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered