Ubs Usa Soc Res Share Price (0E3I)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 15.483on 27-10-2021 at 11:00:36
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 579 at 23.658
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 15.483
Open: 0.00
ISIN: LU1273642733
Day's Range 15.483 - 15.483
52wk Range: 15.483 - 15.483
Market Capitalisation: 0.00
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Ubs Usa Soc Res (0E3I)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*57923.658Ordinary
09:31:28 - 23-Aug-21
Unknown*2,30022.177Ordinary
12:09:13 - 27-May-21
Unknown*8,92121.009Ordinary
09:46:41 - 12-Feb-21
Unknown*3,40018.459Ordinary
08:54:03 - 04-Sep-20
Unknown*5,60015.871Ordinary
14:02:01 - 25-Oct-19
Unknown*11,00015.744Ordinary
10:26:25 - 20-Jun-19

Share Price History for Ubs Usa Soc Res

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
25th Oct 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
22nd Oct 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
21st Oct 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
20th Oct 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
19th Oct 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
18th Oct 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
15th Oct 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
14th Oct 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
13th Oct 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
12th Oct 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
11th Oct 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
8th Oct 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
7th Oct 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
6th Oct 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
5th Oct 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
4th Oct 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
1st Oct 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
30th Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
29th Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
28th Sep 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
27th Sep 2021 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Ubs Usa Soc Res (0E3I)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,258.48
Change-19.14


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered