Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Cnim Ord Share Price (0E0C)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 87.113on 19-04-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0E0C Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €87.113
Open: €0.00
ISIN: FR0000053399
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €87.113 - €127.00
Market Capitalisation: €246m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 3m

Recent Trades History Cnim Ord (0E0C)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Cnim Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
19th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0087.1130
18th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0087.1130
17th Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
16th Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0087.1130
15th Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0087.1130
12th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0087.1130
11th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0087.1130
10th Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0087.1130
9th Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0087.1130
8th Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0087.1130
5th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0087.1130
4th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0087.1130
3rd Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0087.1130
2nd Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0087.1130
1st Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0087.1130
29th Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0087.1130
28th Mar 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0087.1130
27th Mar 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0087.1130
26th Mar 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0087.1130
25th Mar 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0087.1130
22nd Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0087.1130
21st Mar 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0087.1130

News about Cnim Ord (0E0C)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,459.88
Change0.00


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered