Cnim Ord Share Price (0E0C)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 38.935on 21-02-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0E0C Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 250 at €58.00
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €38.935
Open: €0.00
ISIN: FR0000053399
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €38.935 - €87.113
Market Capitalisation: €110m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 3m

Recent Trades History Cnim Ord (0E0C)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*25058.00Ordinary
15:30:20 - 09-Jul-19
Unknown*2762.372Ordinary
18:45:01 - 08-Jul-19
Sell*2774.385Ordinary
18:45:01 - 05-Jun-19

Share Price History for Cnim Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
20th Feb 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
19th Feb 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
18th Feb 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
17th Feb 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
14th Feb 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
13th Feb 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
12th Feb 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
11th Feb 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
10th Feb 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
7th Feb 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
6th Feb 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
5th Feb 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
4th Feb 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
3rd Feb 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
31st Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
30th Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
29th Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
28th Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
27th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
24th Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
23rd Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
22nd Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000

News about Cnim Ord (0E0C)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,403.92
Change-32.72


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered