Cnim Ord Share Price (0E0C)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 15.300on 01-03-2021 at 15:21:24
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0E0C Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 50 at €15.300
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €15.300
Open: €0.00
ISIN: FR0000053399
Day's Range €15.300 - €15.300
52wk Range: €11.650 - €38.935
Market Capitalisation: €43m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 3m

Recent Trades History Cnim Ord (0E0C)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*5015.300Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:46:37 - 01-Feb-21
Unknown*9417.300Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
11:24:24 - 03-Dec-20
Unknown*9315.801Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
09:19:21 - 30-Nov-20
Unknown*7815.551Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
09:08:55 - 30-Nov-20
Unknown*2911.650Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
08:27:18 - 17-Nov-20
Unknown*4313.400Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:33:35 - 26-Aug-20
Unknown*25058.00Ordinary
15:30:20 - 09-Jul-19
Unknown*2762.372Ordinary
18:45:01 - 08-Jul-19
Sell*2774.385Ordinary
18:45:01 - 05-Jun-19

Share Price History for Cnim Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
25th Feb 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
24th Feb 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
23rd Feb 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
22nd Feb 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
19th Feb 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
18th Feb 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
17th Feb 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
16th Feb 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
15th Feb 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
12th Feb 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
11th Feb 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
10th Feb 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
9th Feb 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
8th Feb 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
5th Feb 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
4th Feb 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
3rd Feb 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
2nd Feb 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
1st Feb 2021 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Cnim Ord (0E0C)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,589.35
Change105.92


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered