Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Cnim Ord Share Price (0E0C)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 12.738on 24-01-2022 at 10:01:21
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 93 at €12.738
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €12.738
Open: €0.00
ISIN: FR0000053399
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €12.738 - €23.911
Market Capitalisation: €36m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 3m

Recent Trades History Cnim Ord (0E0C)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*9312.738Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:32:36 - 23-Jul-21
Unknown*2913.260Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
10:44:48 - 22-Jul-21
Unknown*8020.738Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:45:37 - 18-Mar-21
Unknown*10020.746Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:33:49 - 18-Mar-21
Unknown*3823.911Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
11:03:18 - 12-Mar-21
Unknown*5015.300Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:46:37 - 01-Feb-21
Unknown*9417.300Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
11:24:24 - 03-Dec-20
Unknown*9315.801Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
09:19:21 - 30-Nov-20
Unknown*7815.551Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
09:08:55 - 30-Nov-20
Unknown*2911.650Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
08:27:18 - 17-Nov-20

Share Price History for Cnim Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
18th Jan 2022 (Tue)00.000.000
17th Jan 2022 (Mon)00.000.000
14th Jan 2022 (Fri)00.000.000
13th Jan 2022 (Thu)00.000.000
12th Jan 2022 (Wed)00.000.000
11th Jan 2022 (Tue)00.000.000
10th Jan 2022 (Mon)00.000.000
7th Jan 2022 (Fri)00.000.000
6th Jan 2022 (Thu)00.000.000
5th Jan 2022 (Wed)00.000.000
4th Jan 2022 (Tue)00.000.000
3rd Jan 2022 (Mon)00.000.000
31st Dec 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
30th Dec 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
29th Dec 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
28th Dec 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
27th Dec 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
24th Dec 2021 (Fri)00.000.000

News about Cnim Ord (0E0C)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,446.69
Change-47.44


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered