Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Cementos Molins Share Price (0E07)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 17.80on 11-12-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0E07 Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €17.80
Open: €0.00
ISIN: ES0117360117
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €14.80 - €19.90
Market Capitalisation: €1,128m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 63m

Recent Trades History Cementos Molins (0E07)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Cementos Molins

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
10th Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0017.800
7th Dec 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0017.800
6th Dec 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0017.800
5th Dec 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0017.800
4th Dec 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0017.800
3rd Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0017.800
30th Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0017.800
29th Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0017.800
28th Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0017.800
27th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0017.800
26th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0017.800
23rd Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0017.800
22nd Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0017.800
21st Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0017.800
20th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0017.800
19th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0017.800
16th Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0017.800
15th Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0017.800
14th Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0017.800
13th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0017.800
12th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0017.800

News about Cementos Molins (0E07)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,806.94
Change85.40

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered