Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Clr Investment Share Price (0DZR)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.001on 15-08-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0DZR Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.001
Open: €0.00
ISIN: CY0005770710
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €0.001 - €0.002
Market Capitalisation: €0.00
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Clr Investment (0DZR)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Clr Investment

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
15th Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.0010
14th Aug 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.0010
13th Aug 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.0010
10th Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.0010
9th Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.0010
8th Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.0010
7th Aug 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.0010
6th Aug 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.0010
3rd Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.0010
2nd Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.0010
1st Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.0010
31st Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.0010
30th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.0010
27th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.0010
26th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.0010
25th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.0010
24th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.0010
23rd Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.0010
20th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.0010
19th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.0010
18th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.0010
17th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.0010
16th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.0010

News about Clr Investment (0DZR)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,497.87
Change-113.77

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered