Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Clr Investment Share Price (0DZR)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.001on 23-04-2018 at 16:10:02
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0DZR Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.001
Open: €0.00
ISIN: CY0005770710
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €0.001 - €0.002
Market Capitalisation: €0.00
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Clr Investment (0DZR)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Clr Investment

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
6th Apr 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.0010
5th Apr 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.0010
4th Apr 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
3rd Apr 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.0010
2nd Apr 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
30th Mar 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.0010
29th Mar 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.0010
28th Mar 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.0010
27th Mar 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.0010
26th Mar 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.0010
23rd Mar 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.0010

News about Clr Investment (0DZR)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,391.30
Change23.13

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered