Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Clr Investment Share Price (0DZR)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.001on 25-06-2018 at 12:54:20
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0DZR Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.001
Open: €0.00
ISIN: CY0005770710
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €0.001 - €0.002
Market Capitalisation: €0.00
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Clr Investment (0DZR)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Clr Investment

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
22nd Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.0010
21st Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.0010
20th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.0010
19th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.0010
18th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.0010
15th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.0010
14th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.0010
13th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.0010
12th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.0010
11th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.0010
8th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.0010
7th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.0010
6th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.0010
5th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.0010
4th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.0010
1st Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.0010
31st May 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.0010
30th May 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.0010
29th May 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.0010
28th May 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.0010
25th May 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.0010

News about Clr Investment (0DZR)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,579.67
Change-102.60

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered