Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Clr Investment Share Price (0DZR)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.001on 19-04-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0DZR Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.001
Open: €0.00
ISIN: CY0005770710
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €0.001 - €0.002
Market Capitalisation: €0.00
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Clr Investment (0DZR)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Clr Investment

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
19th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.000.0010
18th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.0010
17th Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
16th Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.0010
15th Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.0010
12th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.000.0010
11th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.0010
10th Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.0010
9th Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.0010
8th Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.0010
5th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.000.0010
4th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.0010
3rd Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.0010
2nd Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.0010
1st Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.0010
29th Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.000.0010
28th Mar 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.0010
27th Mar 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.0010
26th Mar 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.0010
25th Mar 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.0010
22nd Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.000.0010

News about Clr Investment (0DZR)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,459.88
Change0.00


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered