Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Dbx Ibx Ger35 E Share Price (0DXB)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 181.69on 15-08-2018 at 14:09:23
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0DXB Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €181.69
Open: €0.00
ISIN: LU0613540854
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €180.83 - €182.115
Market Capitalisation: €0.00
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Dbx Ibx Ger35 E (0DXB)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Dbx Ibx Ger35 E

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
14th Aug 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.00181.690
13th Aug 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.00181.690
10th Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.00181.690
9th Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.00181.690
8th Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.00181.690
7th Aug 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.00181.690
6th Aug 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.00181.690
3rd Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.00181.690
2nd Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.00181.690
1st Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.00181.690
31st Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.00181.690
30th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.00181.690
27th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.00181.690
26th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.00181.690
25th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.00181.690
24th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.00181.690
23rd Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.00181.690
20th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.00181.690
19th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.00181.690
18th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.00181.690
17th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.00181.690
16th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.00181.690

News about Dbx Ibx Ger35 E (0DXB)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,518.43
Change-93.21

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered