Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Cs Msci Usa Etf Share Price (0DSA)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 63.828on 25-01-2022 at 11:18:02
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 21,000 at €99.910
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €63.828
Open: €63.828
ISIN: LU0392495700
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €63.828 - €63.828
Market Capitalisation: €0.00
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Cs Msci Usa Etf (0DSA)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*21,00099.910Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
17:17:37 - 12-Jul-21
Unknown*-21,0000.00Ordinary
Deletion
Delayed publication
Historical
17:17:37 - 12-Jul-21
Unknown*11,000100.474Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
17:46:51 - 06-Jul-21
Unknown*21,0000.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:17:37 - 12-Jul-21
Unknown*11,000100.474Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
17:46:51 - 06-Jul-21
Unknown*-11,0000.00Ordinary
Deletion
Delayed publication
Historical
17:46:51 - 06-Jul-21
Unknown*2,16968.448Ordinary
09:09:11 - 20-May-19
Unknown*11,0000.00Ordinary
17:46:51 - 06-Jul-21
Unknown*2,16968.448Ordinary
09:09:11 - 20-May-19

Share Price History for Cs Msci Usa Etf

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
19th Jan 2022 (Wed)63.8280.000.000
18th Jan 2022 (Tue)63.8280.000.000
17th Jan 2022 (Mon)63.8280.000.000
14th Jan 2022 (Fri)63.8280.000.000
13th Jan 2022 (Thu)63.8280.000.000
12th Jan 2022 (Wed)63.8280.000.000
11th Jan 2022 (Tue)63.8280.000.000
10th Jan 2022 (Mon)63.8280.000.000
7th Jan 2022 (Fri)63.8280.000.000
6th Jan 2022 (Thu)63.8280.000.000
5th Jan 2022 (Wed)63.8280.000.000
4th Jan 2022 (Tue)63.8280.000.000
3rd Jan 2022 (Mon)63.8280.000.000
31st Dec 2021 (Fri)63.8280.000.000
30th Dec 2021 (Thu)63.8280.000.000
29th Dec 2021 (Wed)63.8280.000.000
28th Dec 2021 (Tue)63.8280.000.000
27th Dec 2021 (Mon)63.8280.000.000

News about Cs Msci Usa Etf (0DSA)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,362.64
Change65.49


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered