Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Cs Msci Usa Etf Share Price (0DSA)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 61.33on 19-07-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0DSA Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €61.33
Open: €0.00
ISIN: LU0392495700
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €55.69 - €67.08
Market Capitalisation: €0.00
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Cs Msci Usa Etf (0DSA)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Cs Msci Usa Etf

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
18th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0061.330
17th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0061.330
16th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0061.330
13th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0061.330
12th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0061.330
11th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0061.330
10th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0061.330
9th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
6th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.000
5th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.000
4th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
3rd Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.00221,587
2nd Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
29th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0061.330
28th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0061.330
27th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0061.330
26th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0061.330
25th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0061.330
22nd Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0061.330
21st Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0061.330
20th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0061.330
19th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0061.330

News about Cs Msci Usa Etf (0DSA)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,683.97
Change7.69

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered