Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Akritas R Ord Share Price (0DII)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.182on 20-07-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0DII Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.182
Open: €0.00
ISIN: GRS373173004
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €0.126 - €0.202
Market Capitalisation: €0.00
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Akritas R Ord (0DII)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Akritas R Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
19th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.1820
18th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.1820
17th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.1820
16th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.1820
13th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.1820
12th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.1820
11th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.1820
10th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.1820
9th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
6th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.000
5th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.000
4th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
3rd Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.000
2nd Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
29th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.1820
28th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.1820
27th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.1820
26th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.1820
25th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.1820
22nd Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.1820
21st Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.1820
20th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.1820

News about Akritas R Ord (0DII)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,678.79
Change-5.18

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered