Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Akritas R Ord Share Price (0DII)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.182on 07-12-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0DII Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.182
Open: €0.00
ISIN: GRS373173004
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €0.126 - €0.202
Market Capitalisation: €0.00
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Akritas R Ord (0DII)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Akritas R Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
7th Dec 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.1820
6th Dec 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.1820
5th Dec 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.1820
4th Dec 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.1820
3rd Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.1820
30th Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.1820
29th Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.1820
28th Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.1820
27th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.1820
26th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.1820
23rd Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.1820
22nd Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.1820
21st Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.1820
20th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.1820
19th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.1820
16th Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.1820
15th Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.1820
14th Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.1820
13th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.1820
12th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.1820
9th Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.1820

News about Akritas R Ord (0DII)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,778.11
Change74.06

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered