Akritas R Ord Share Price (0DII)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.182on 24-05-2018 at 14:50:18
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0DII Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.182
Open: €0.00
ISIN: GRS373173004
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €0.126 - €0.202
Market Capitalisation: €0.00
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Akritas R Ord (0DII)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Akritas R Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
23rd May 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.1820
22nd May 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.1820
21st May 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.1670
18th May 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.000
17th May 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.1860
16th May 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.190
15th May 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.1990
14th May 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.1990
11th May 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.1990
10th May 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.1980
9th May 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.1980
8th May 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.1750
7th May 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.1750
4th May 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.1750
3rd May 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.1740
2nd May 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.1740
1st May 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.1750
27th Apr 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.1750
26th Apr 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.1810
25th Apr 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.1750
24th Apr 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.180

News about Akritas R Ord (0DII)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,768.15
Change-20.29

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered