Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Akritas R Ord Share Price (0DII)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.182on 17-05-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0DII Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.182
Open: €0.00
ISIN: GRS373173004
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €0.182 - €0.182
Market Capitalisation: €0.00
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Akritas R Ord (0DII)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Akritas R Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
17th May 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.000.1820
16th May 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.1820
15th May 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.1820
14th May 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.1820
13th May 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.1820
10th May 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.000.1820
9th May 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.1820
8th May 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.1820
7th May 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.1820
6th May 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
3rd May 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.000.1820
2nd May 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.1820
1st May 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.1820
30th Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.1820
29th Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.1820
26th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.000.1820
25th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.1820
24th Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.1820
23rd Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.1820
22nd Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.1820

News about Akritas R Ord (0DII)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,348.62
Change-4.89


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered