Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Space4 Ord Share Price (0DEX)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 6.500on 23-07-2019 at 8:18:14
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0DEX Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €6.500
Open: €0.00
ISIN: IT0005311821
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €5.951 - €9.84
Market Capitalisation: €437m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 67m

Recent Trades History Space4 Ord (0DEX)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Space4 Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
22nd Jul 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.006.5000
19th Jul 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.006.5000
18th Jul 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.006.5000
17th Jul 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.006.5000
16th Jul 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.006.5000
15th Jul 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.006.5000
12th Jul 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.006.5000
11th Jul 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.006.5000
10th Jul 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.006.5000
9th Jul 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.006.5000
8th Jul 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.006.5000
5th Jul 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.006.5000
4th Jul 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.006.5000
3rd Jul 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.006.5000
2nd Jul 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.006.5000
1st Jul 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.006.5000
28th Jun 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.006.5000
27th Jun 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.006.5000
26th Jun 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.006.5000
25th Jun 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.006.5000
24th Jun 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.006.5000

News about Space4 Ord (0DEX)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,555.16
Change40.23


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered