Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Space4 Ord Share Price (0DEX)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 7.000on 18-02-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0DEX Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 21,159 at €7.647
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €7.000
Open: €0.00
ISIN: IT0005311821
Day's Range €7.000 - €7.000
52wk Range: €5.951 - €7.48
Market Capitalisation: €470m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 67m

Recent Trades History Space4 Ord (0DEX)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*21,1597.647Ordinary
16:35:50 - 14-Feb-20
Unknown*1,026,8057.15Ordinary
15:55:00 - 14-Feb-20
Unknown*1,500,0007.15Ordinary
15:55:00 - 14-Feb-20
Unknown*200,0007.15Ordinary
15:50:00 - 14-Feb-20
Unknown*1,500,0007.15Ordinary
15:38:00 - 14-Feb-20
Unknown*4,226,8057.10Ordinary
15:22:20 - 14-Feb-20
Unknown*25,0007.76Ordinary
13:01:16 - 14-Feb-20
Unknown*25,0007.66Ordinary
10:16:59 - 14-Feb-20
Unknown*2,5007.535Ordinary
08:10:25 - 14-Feb-20
Unknown*13,6640.00Ordinary
15:16:38 - 07-Feb-20

Share Price History for Space4 Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
17th Feb 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
14th Feb 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
13th Feb 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
12th Feb 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
11th Feb 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
10th Feb 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
7th Feb 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
6th Feb 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
5th Feb 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
4th Feb 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
3rd Feb 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
31st Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
30th Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
29th Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
28th Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
27th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
24th Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
23rd Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
22nd Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
21st Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
20th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Space4 Ord (0DEX)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,382.01
Change-51.24


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered