Btv Prf Share Price (0D21)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 24.40on 22-10-2019 at 15:10:39
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0D21 Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €24.40
Open: €0.00
ISIN: AT0000625538
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €24.40 - €24.40
Market Capitalisation: €830m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 34m

Recent Trades History Btv Prf (0D21)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Btv Prf

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
18th Oct 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
17th Oct 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
16th Oct 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
15th Oct 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
14th Oct 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
11th Oct 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
10th Oct 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
9th Oct 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
8th Oct 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
7th Oct 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
4th Oct 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
3rd Oct 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
2nd Oct 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
1st Oct 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
30th Sep 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
27th Sep 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
26th Sep 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
25th Sep 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
24th Sep 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
23rd Sep 2019 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Btv Prf (0D21)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,204.09
Change40.45


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered