Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Fiebm Ord Share Price (0BHG)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 6.00on 19-04-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0BHG Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €6.00
Open: €0.00
ISIN: FR0000062341
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €6.00 - €6.50
Market Capitalisation: €12m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 2m

Recent Trades History Fiebm Ord (0BHG)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Fiebm Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
19th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.006.000
18th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.006.000
17th Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
16th Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.006.000
15th Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.006.000
12th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.006.000
11th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.006.000
10th Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.006.000
9th Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.006.000
8th Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.006.000
5th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.006.000
4th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.006.000
3rd Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.006.000
2nd Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.006.000
1st Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.006.000
29th Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.006.000
28th Mar 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.006.000
27th Mar 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.006.000
26th Mar 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.006.000
25th Mar 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.006.000
22nd Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.006.000
21st Mar 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.006.000
20th Mar 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.006.000

News about Fiebm Ord (0BHG)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,459.88
Change0.00


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered