Vela Technologies Share Price (VELA) - Buy VELA Shares

View your Watch List Add VELA to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Vela Technologies (VELA) share price history chart
Current Price:  
0.34p
on 21-11-2017 at 16:57:55
Change:   (no change) 1.47 %
Buy:   0.37p
Sell:   0.32p
   
Vela Technologies (VELA, VELA.L, LON:VELA) Price Details (LSE AIM Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Sell 165,727 at 0.33p Days Range: 0.33 - 0.37p
Day's Volume: 16,896,491 52wk Range: 0.13 - 0.37p
Last Close: 0.34p Market Capitalisation:* £ 2.45 m
Open: 0.34p VWAP: 0.36p
ISIN: GB00BYZ9XC29 Shares in Issue: 722.00 m
Sector:  Media    Listed in:  UK Alternative
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell1657270.33p86699745756015832015:51:01 - 21/11
Sell4785000.33p29402607197947505615:29:38 - 21/11
Sell1201200.33p30597109731572132815:26:50 - 21/11
Buy3470890.36p1827583919248190415:22:24 - 21/11
Buy2785510.36p43747983321269873615:11:10 - 21/11
Buy10000000.36p57912922875587800015:07:54 - 21/11
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
21 Nov 2017 (Tue) 0.34 0.37 0.33 0.34 16,896,491
20 Nov 2017 (Mon) 0.33 0.36 0.32 0.34 19,376,703
15 Nov 2017 (Wed) 0.31 0.31 0.31 0.31 0
14 Nov 2017 (Tue) 0.28 0.35 0.28 0.30 37,846,694
13 Nov 2017 (Mon) 0.28 0.35 0.28 0.30 37,846,694
10 Nov 2017 (Fri) 0.26 0.31 0.26 0.29 36,733,203
9 Nov 2017 (Thu) 0.26 0.26 0.25 0.26 3,724,470
8 Nov 2017 (Wed) 0.24 0.27 0.24 0.26 7,543,908
7 Nov 2017 (Tue) 0.24 0.26 0.24 0.24 12,401,880
6 Nov 2017 (Mon) 0.23 0.26 0.23 0.24 10,124,938
3 Nov 2017 (Fri) 0.23 0.24 0.22 0.23 3,958,588
2 Nov 2017 (Thu) 0.24 0.24 0.22 0.23 4,239,544
1 Nov 2017 (Wed) 0.25 0.25 0.24 0.24 2,154,662
31 Oct 2017 (Tue) 0.25 0.26 0.24 0.26 2,500,000
30 Oct 2017 (Mon) 0.25 0.25 0.24 0.24 -2,970,325
27 Oct 2017 (Fri) 0.25 0.26 0.24 0.26 1,929,145
26 Oct 2017 (Thu) 0.26 0.26 0.25 0.26 600,000
25 Oct 2017 (Wed) 0.26 0.26 0.25 0.26 64,613
24 Oct 2017 (Tue) 0.26 0.26 0.26 0.26 0
23 Oct 2017 (Mon) 0.26 0.27 0.25 0.26 1,786,650

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,411.3421.88  % rise
 

SSL