Sophos Group Share Price (SOPH) - Buy SOPH Shares

View your Watch List Add SOPH to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Sophos Group (SOPH) share price history chart
Current Price:  
338.20p
on 27-04-2017 at 17:15:00
Change:   6.10p rise 1.84 %
Buy:   339.10p
Sell:   335.10p
   
Sophos Group (SOPH, SOPH.L, LON:SOPH) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Sell 30,000 at 332.80p Days Range: 327.00 - 338.20p
Day's Volume: 833,398 52wk Range: 175.00 - 338.20p
Last Close: 338.20p Market Capitalisation:* £ 1.56 bn
Open: 331.90p VWAP: 334.56p
ISIN: GB00BYZFZ918 Shares in Issue: 460.00 m
Sector:  Software & Computer Services    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK 250UK 350
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell30000332.80p1652598876709435Ordinary Trade16:53:18 - 27/04
Sell1797336.73p1652598876708750Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication16:49:12 - 27/04
Sell30000332.80p1652598876708572Ordinary Trade16:43:25 - 27/04
Sell100000330.78p1652598876708540Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication16:40:52 - 27/04
Sell6014338.20p1653189418151959PT16:35:15 - 27/04
Sell3445338.20p1652598876708069Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication16:35:02 - 27/04
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
27 Apr 2017 (Thu) 331.90 338.20 327.00 338.20 833,398
26 Apr 2017 (Wed) 324.70 331.70 322.60 325.00 1,061,017
25 Apr 2017 (Tue) 326.00 327.00 324.30 325.00 1,139,104
24 Apr 2017 (Mon) 329.90 330.00 323.10 326.00 843,684
21 Apr 2017 (Fri) 325.30 330.50 321.30 325.00 966,668
20 Apr 2017 (Thu) 324.40 328.00 319.50 322.80 753,113
19 Apr 2017 (Wed) 317.90 330.00 317.90 326.40 863,449
18 Apr 2017 (Tue) 317.90 328.90 317.90 322.70 1,051,856
17 Apr 2017 (Mon) 320.50 324.40 316.40 322.60 780,355
14 Apr 2017 (Fri) 320.50 324.40 316.40 322.60 780,355
13 Apr 2017 (Thu) 320.50 324.40 316.40 322.60 780,355
12 Apr 2017 (Wed) 318.00 326.40 318.00 323.40 738,831
11 Apr 2017 (Tue) 327.10 331.10 319.50 321.90 1,270,181
10 Apr 2017 (Mon) 330.00 334.70 326.50 330.00 2,080,947
7 Apr 2017 (Fri) 318.50 332.10 316.70 330.90 2,683,382
6 Apr 2017 (Thu) 308.10 319.60 302.60 318.90 1,555,292
5 Apr 2017 (Wed) 303.20 316.80 303.20 313.40 2,115,905
4 Apr 2017 (Tue) 301.40 312.30 290.00 303.20 2,788,630
3 Apr 2017 (Mon) 270.00 274.30 268.70 272.10 1,097,323
31 Mar 2017 (Fri) 276.30 276.30 269.60 271.60 617,278
30 Mar 2017 (Thu) 275.20 277.40 272.80 275.00 1,464,163
29 Mar 2017 (Wed) 283.00 283.00 271.40 276.30 1,643,981
28 Mar 2017 (Tue) 276.10 282.70 276.00 280.00 1,136,222

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,237.1751.55  % fall
 

SSL