Sophos Group Share Price (SOPH) - Buy SOPH Shares

View your Watch List Add SOPH to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Sophos Group (SOPH) share price history chart
Current Price:  
456.40p
on 23-06-2017 at 17:14:59
Change:   6.00p fall 1.30 %
Buy:   456.40p
Sell:   454.40p
   
Sophos Group (SOPH, SOPH.L, LON:SOPH) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Buy 653 at 456.67p Days Range: 455.00 - 464.30p
Day's Volume: 736,054 52wk Range: 178.40 - 464.50p
Last Close: 456.40p Market Capitalisation:* £ 2.10 bn
Open: 463.50p VWAP: 457.58p
ISIN: GB00BYZFZ918 Shares in Issue: 461.00 m
Sector:  Software & Computer Services    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK 250UK 350
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Buy653456.67p930440832272650240Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication17:01:26 - 23/06
Buy257460.45p352696192911626304Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication16:50:18 - 23/06
Buy155797456.40p1688442509673602Uncrossing Trade16:35:07 - 23/06
Sell55456.60p1688442509670638Automated Trade16:29:55 - 23/06
Buy1276455.90p1688442509666347Automated Trade16:27:32 - 23/06
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
23 Jun 2017 (Fri) 463.50 464.30 455.00 456.40 736,054
22 Jun 2017 (Thu) 444.80 467.00 444.70 462.40 1,343,902
21 Jun 2017 (Wed) 444.20 449.10 441.70 446.90 736,313
20 Jun 2017 (Tue) 448.00 455.10 445.30 446.00 796,010
19 Jun 2017 (Mon) 436.50 451.20 430.90 446.20 720,693
16 Jun 2017 (Fri) 430.20 443.55 428.50 432.40 4,583,900
15 Jun 2017 (Thu) 443.60 443.60 421.90 429.10 1,302,173
14 Jun 2017 (Wed) 446.80 448.00 436.10 442.60 1,808,380
13 Jun 2017 (Tue) 424.10 447.90 423.40 446.90 1,507,853
12 Jun 2017 (Mon) 446.80 449.80 419.30 423.70 1,935,343
9 Jun 2017 (Fri) 440.00 453.10 436.90 449.90 1,034,815
8 Jun 2017 (Thu) 437.60 447.72 433.90 443.30 1,167,667
7 Jun 2017 (Wed) 433.80 454.00 433.02 437.80 2,162,632
6 Jun 2017 (Tue) 447.50 450.69 419.50 433.80 3,449,879
5 Jun 2017 (Mon) 465.00 470.70 449.00 449.00 2,506,356
2 Jun 2017 (Fri) 465.80 469.96 457.40 464.00 1,913,464
1 Jun 2017 (Thu) 453.60 470.30 452.96 464.50 1,450,779
31 May 2017 (Wed) 454.80 456.00 445.00 452.40 2,001,025
30 May 2017 (Tue) 435.00 457.80 430.30 454.00 2,629,954
29 May 2017 (Mon) 420.00 436.80 417.70 436.80 1,639,199
26 May 2017 (Fri) 420.00 436.80 417.70 436.80 1,639,199
25 May 2017 (Thu) 415.00 424.40 411.00 420.80 1,131,352
24 May 2017 (Wed) 409.10 419.80 404.70 412.50 1,827,536

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,424.1315.16  % fall
 

SSL