Paysafe Group Share Price (PAYS) - Buy PAYS Shares

View your Watch List Add PAYS to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Paysafe Group (PAYS) share price history chart
Current Price:  
582.00p
on 23-08-2017 at 16:13:16
Change:   2.50p fall 0.43 %
Buy:   582.50p
Sell:   581.50p
   
Paysafe Group (PAYS, PAYS.L, LON:PAYS) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: 1,968 at 582.00p Days Range: 581.00 - 587.00p
Day's Volume: 2,088,974 52wk Range: 305.70 - 595.00p
Last Close: 584.50p Market Capitalisation:* £ 2.82 bn
Open: 584.00p VWAP: 582.93p
ISIN: GB0034264548 Shares in Issue: 485.00 m
Sector:  Support Services    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK 250UK 350
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Unknown1968582.00p596709729883533440Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication16:13:16 - 23/08
Unknown534582.00p1726169502364596Automated Trade16:13:16 - 23/08
Unknown174582.00p1726169502364595Automated Trade16:13:16 - 23/08
Unknown1458582.00p1726169502364594Automated Trade16:13:16 - 23/08
Buy727582.00p1726169502364590Automated Trade16:13:16 - 23/08
Unknown45666581.50p1726169502338460Automated Trade15:22:24 - 23/08
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
23 Aug 2017 (Wed) 584.00 587.00 581.00 584.50 2,088,974
22 Aug 2017 (Tue) 581.00 585.00 580.50 580.50 438,376
21 Aug 2017 (Mon) 582.50 583.50 579.00 582.50 971,954
18 Aug 2017 (Fri) 583.00 584.00 578.00 582.50 413,746
17 Aug 2017 (Thu) 584.00 585.50 582.50 584.00 194,894
16 Aug 2017 (Wed) 583.00 586.50 581.00 584.50 776,841
15 Aug 2017 (Tue) 584.00 588.50 584.00 584.00 415,295
14 Aug 2017 (Mon) 584.50 587.00 584.00 583.50 764,486
11 Aug 2017 (Fri) 584.50 587.00 580.50 583.50 1,979,118
10 Aug 2017 (Thu) 587.00 588.00 582.50 583.50 3,201,461
9 Aug 2017 (Wed) 589.00 591.00 586.00 588.00 1,039,767
8 Aug 2017 (Tue) 591.50 592.00 587.00 592.00 3,976,000
7 Aug 2017 (Mon) 594.00 594.00 590.00 594.50 2,347,929
4 Aug 2017 (Fri) 596.00 600.50 592.50 592.50 4,785,769
3 Aug 2017 (Thu) 590.00 597.00 589.50 593.00 1,952,959
2 Aug 2017 (Wed) 596.50 599.00 588.50 593.00 2,348,001
1 Aug 2017 (Tue) 590.00 598.50 590.00 590.00 1,341,647
31 Jul 2017 (Mon) 586.50 592.00 586.50 590.00 1,928,837
28 Jul 2017 (Fri) 584.00 593.00 579.50 589.00 2,377,098
27 Jul 2017 (Thu) 581.50 589.50 580.50 587.00 2,199,306

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,382.650.91  % rise
 

SSL