Paysafe Group Share Price (PAYS) - Buy PAYS Shares

View your Watch List Add PAYS to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Paysafe Group (PAYS) share price history chart
Current Price:  
588.50p
on 18-12-2017 at 17:04:13
Change:   1.00p fall 0.17 %
Buy:   589.00p
Sell:   588.50p
   
Paysafe Group (PAYS, PAYS.L, LON:PAYS) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Buy 2,310 at 589.44p Days Range: 588.50 - 590.00p
Day's Volume: 1,953,667 52wk Range: 328.60 - 595.00p
Last Close: 588.50p Market Capitalisation:* £ 2.87 bn
Open: 590.00p VWAP: 588.93p
ISIN: GB0034264548 Shares in Issue: 488.00 m
Sector:  Support Services    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK 250UK 350
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Buy2310589.44p15296130341471857617:03:38 - 18/12
Buy3604589.25p31062048187994942417:03:12 - 18/12
Buy6290589.55p15869889841740196817:01:49 - 18/12
Buy8454588.85p28992031952432344016:55:30 - 18/12
Buy3601589.19p87491286974242827216:55:17 - 18/12
Sell9435588.50p56122529417751768016:53:20 - 18/12
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
18 Dec 2017 (Mon) 590.00 590.00 588.50 588.50 1,953,667
15 Dec 2017 (Fri) 589.00 589.50 589.00 589.50 1,850,621
14 Dec 2017 (Thu) 589.00 589.50 588.50 589.00 6,155,111
13 Dec 2017 (Wed) 588.50 589.50 588.50 589.50 1,486,368
12 Dec 2017 (Tue) 589.00 668.47 588.50 589.00 1,645,412
11 Dec 2017 (Mon) 589.00 589.50 588.50 589.50 892,896
8 Dec 2017 (Fri) 586.50 589.58 586.50 586.50 575,107
7 Dec 2017 (Thu) 586.50 587.50 586.50 587.50 516,978
6 Dec 2017 (Wed) 586.00 588.00 586.00 588.00 524,715
5 Dec 2017 (Tue) 587.50 588.00 585.50 587.00 357,492
4 Dec 2017 (Mon) 587.50 588.50 585.73 585.50 1,115,460
1 Dec 2017 (Fri) 586.00 587.00 583.25 586.50 949,872
30 Nov 2017 (Thu) 585.00 586.75 585.00 586.50 462,711
29 Nov 2017 (Wed) 581.50 588.00 577.85 587.00 601,332
28 Nov 2017 (Tue) 586.50 588.00 586.50 586.50 328,026
27 Nov 2017 (Mon) 587.50 587.50 586.00 586.50 -1,664,901
24 Nov 2017 (Fri) 586.50 587.50 585.65 587.50 2,590,454
23 Nov 2017 (Thu) 587.50 587.50 586.00 586.50 1,140,891
22 Nov 2017 (Wed) 586.50 586.75 585.00 586.50 1,661,334
21 Nov 2017 (Tue) 587.50 587.50 584.50 586.50 1,473,347
20 Nov 2017 (Mon) 585.50 586.50 5.86 585.50 1,240,641

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,537.0146.44  % rise
 

SSL