Ncondezi Energy Limited (DI) Share Price (NCCL) - Buy NCCL Shares

View your Watch List Add NCCL to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Ncondezi Energy Limited (DI) (NCCL) share price history chart
Current Price:  
5.25p
on 21-11-2017 at 16:57:29
Change:   (no change) 0.00 %
Buy:   6.00p
Sell:   5.00p
   
Ncondezi Energy Limited (DI) (NCCL, NCCL.L, LON:NCCL) Price Details (LSE AIM Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Buy 1,000 at 5.50p Days Range: 4.99 - 5.50p
Day's Volume: 79,728 52wk Range: 1.75 - 9.88p
Last Close: 5.25p Market Capitalisation:* £ 13.91 m
Open: 5.25p VWAP: 5.38p
ISIN: VGG640631039 Shares in Issue: 265.00 m
Sector:  Mining    Listed in:  UK Alternative
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Buy10005.50p2920343549780793616:29:20 - 21/11
Sell145625.31p46117186643174201616:22:31 - 21/11
Buy25005.50p46094357549818681615:32:14 - 21/11
Buy100005.50p45748705400097184015:25:19 - 21/11
Buy100005.50p74091063831490566415:07:52 - 21/11
Buy373775.33p86691252498500000012:23:57 - 21/11
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
21 Nov 2017 (Tue) 5.25 5.50 4.99 5.25 79,728
20 Nov 2017 (Mon) 5.25 5.42 4.50 5.25 459,046
15 Nov 2017 (Wed) 5.63 5.63 5.63 5.63 0
14 Nov 2017 (Tue) 4.88 5.70 4.78 5.62 2,449,604
13 Nov 2017 (Mon) 5.00 5.15 4.60 4.88 1,282,431
10 Nov 2017 (Fri) 5.12 5.26 4.77 5.26 1,140,459
9 Nov 2017 (Thu) 6.25 6.95 4.82 5.12 5,347,247
8 Nov 2017 (Wed) 5.75 6.00 5.44 5.62 1,582,246
7 Nov 2017 (Tue) 5.62 5.75 5.30 5.75 561,267
6 Nov 2017 (Mon) 5.50 5.62 5.25 5.62 918,328
3 Nov 2017 (Fri) 5.62 5.62 5.35 5.50 992,699
2 Nov 2017 (Thu) 5.25 5.64 5.06 5.62 2,078,321
1 Nov 2017 (Wed) 5.25 5.50 5.18 5.25 135,425
31 Oct 2017 (Tue) 5.25 5.50 5.06 5.25 7,934,687
30 Oct 2017 (Mon) 5.62 5.64 5.25 5.38 872,631
27 Oct 2017 (Fri) 5.62 5.90 5.50 5.62 1,435,905
26 Oct 2017 (Thu) 5.75 6.25 5.35 5.62 3,401,461
25 Oct 2017 (Wed) 5.62 6.25 5.30 5.75 3,890,205
24 Oct 2017 (Tue) 6.12 6.25 5.62 5.62 1,677,083
23 Oct 2017 (Mon) 6.75 6.83 5.99 6.12 6,989,644

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,411.3421.88  % rise
 

SSL