Keystone Inv Trust Share Price (KIT) - Buy KIT Shares

View your Watch List Add KIT to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Keystone Inv Trust (KIT) share price history chart
Current Price:  
1718.00p
on 19-09-2017 at 16:35:16
Change:   0.50p rise 0.03 %
Buy:   1805.00p
Sell:   1634.00p
   
Keystone Inv Trust (KIT, KIT.L, LON:KIT) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Sell 550 at 1712.00p Days Range: 1712.00 - 1725.00p
Day's Volume: 2,243 52wk Range: 1585.00 - 1835.00p
Last Close: 1718.00p Market Capitalisation:* £ 240.52 m
Open: 1718.00p VWAP: 1713.95p
ISIN: GB0004912068 Shares in Issue: 14.00 m
Sector:  Equity Investment Instruments    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK Small Cap
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell5501712.00p17848828578902128Ordinary Trade -Delayed Publication15:17:20 - 19/09
Sell481712.00p1742868414772949Automated Trade16:10:00 - 19/09
Sell6301709.26p0Ordinary Trade -Delayed Publication14:55:14 - 19/09
Sell1321712.00p1742868414762672Automated Trade14:55:37 - 19/09
Sell21201712.00p871681568624226432Ordinary Trade -Delayed Publication11:07:50 - 19/09
Sell2321712.00p293401821972148352Ordinary Trade12:55:44 - 19/09
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
19 Sep 2017 (Tue) 1,718.00 1,725.00 1,712.00 1,718.00 2,243
18 Sep 2017 (Mon) 1,709.00 1,717.50 1,708.00 1,717.50 2,456
15 Sep 2017 (Fri) 1,706.00 1,706.00 1,695.00 1,706.00 3,417
14 Sep 2017 (Thu) 1,713.00 1,714.00 1,705.00 1,713.50 9,665
13 Sep 2017 (Wed) 1,707.00 1,719.50 1,706.00 1,719.50 4,359
12 Sep 2017 (Tue) 1,711.00 1,717.00 1,705.00 1,711.00 5,906
11 Sep 2017 (Mon) 1,708.00 1,727.00 1,708.00 1,717.00 17,205
8 Sep 2017 (Fri) 1,702.00 1,704.00 1,701.00 1,701.00 4,428
7 Sep 2017 (Thu) 1,702.00 1,708.00 1,702.00 1,704.00 3,747
6 Sep 2017 (Wed) 1,684.00 1,694.00 1,680.00 1,694.00 3,599
5 Sep 2017 (Tue) 1,695.00 1,696.00 1,684.00 1,696.00 5,646
4 Sep 2017 (Mon) 1,700.00 1,700.00 1,690.00 1,699.50 791
1 Sep 2017 (Fri) 1,695.00 1,700.00 1,690.00 1,696.50 3,739
31 Aug 2017 (Thu) 1,688.00 1,694.00 1,685.00 1,690.00 13,096
30 Aug 2017 (Wed) 1,680.00 1,685.00 1,680.00 1,680.00 9,351
29 Aug 2017 (Tue) 1,670.00 1,681.00 1,670.00 1,681.00 6,826
28 Aug 2017 (Mon) 1,700.00 1,702.50 1,690.00 1,702.50 1,019
25 Aug 2017 (Fri) 1,700.00 1,702.50 1,690.00 1,702.50 1,019
24 Aug 2017 (Thu) 1,692.00 1,696.00 1,692.00 1,690.50 613
23 Aug 2017 (Wed) 1,677.00 1,701.00 1,676.00 1,698.50 8,166
22 Aug 2017 (Tue) 1,730.00 1,730.00 1,700.00 1,730.00 4,376
21 Aug 2017 (Mon) 1,725.00 1,725.00 1,725.00 1,730.00 4,075

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,275.2521.97  % rise
 

SSL