Keystone Inv Trust Share Price (KIT) - Buy KIT Shares

View your Watch List Add KIT to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Keystone Inv Trust (KIT) share price history chart
Current Price:  
1768.00p
on 28-04-2017 at 08:57:24
Change:   18.00p rise 1.03 %
Buy:   1772.00p
Sell:   1751.00p
   
Keystone Inv Trust (KIT, KIT.L, LON:KIT) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Buy 280 at 1768.00p Days Range: 1750.00 - 1768.00p
Day's Volume: 335 52wk Range: 1540.00 - 1784.50p
Last Close: 1750.00p Market Capitalisation:* £ 247.52 m
Open: 1768.00p VWAP: 1766.81p
ISIN: GB0004912068 Shares in Issue: 14.00 m
Sector:  Equity Investment Instruments    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK Small Cap
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Buy2801768.00p1653807972880963Automated Trade08:57:24 - 28/04
Sell421750.00p1653189497642719Uncrossing Trade16:35:27 - 27/04
Sell121751.00p1653189497636994Automated Trade16:29:05 - 27/04
Buy521760.00p1653189497627639Automated Trade15:57:36 - 27/04
Sell741751.00p1653189497624139Automated Trade15:35:46 - 27/04
Sell661751.00p1653189497624110Automated Trade15:35:37 - 27/04
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
28 Apr 2017 (Fri) 1,768.00 1,768.00 1,750.00 1,750.00 335
27 Apr 2017 (Thu) 1,761.00 1,768.67 1,750.00 1,750.00 11,485
26 Apr 2017 (Wed) 1,772.00 1,782.50 1,763.00 1,775.50 18,343
25 Apr 2017 (Tue) 1,782.96 1,784.50 1,773.21 1,784.50 7,513
24 Apr 2017 (Mon) 1,775.00 1,796.00 1,770.50 1,781.50 20,285
21 Apr 2017 (Fri) 1,742.00 1,760.00 1,742.00 1,754.00 14,128
20 Apr 2017 (Thu) 1,743.00 1,757.20 1,735.00 1,748.00 8,816
19 Apr 2017 (Wed) 1,735.00 1,752.69 1,730.14 1,749.50 15,906
18 Apr 2017 (Tue) 1,735.00 1,735.00 1,717.20 1,732.50 10,014
17 Apr 2017 (Mon) 1,730.66 1,732.50 1,719.45 1,732.50 9,760
14 Apr 2017 (Fri) 1,730.66 1,732.50 1,719.45 1,732.50 9,760
13 Apr 2017 (Thu) 1,730.66 1,732.50 1,719.45 1,732.50 9,760
12 Apr 2017 (Wed) 1,723.00 1,730.00 1,720.00 1,725.00 4,558
11 Apr 2017 (Tue) 1,725.00 1,731.00 1,717.44 1,726.50 12,024
10 Apr 2017 (Mon) 1,716.00 1,725.00 1,705.25 1,715.00 13,563
7 Apr 2017 (Fri) 1,708.00 1,711.10 1,691.00 1,707.50 13,694
6 Apr 2017 (Thu) 1,680.00 1,702.62 1,675.54 1,697.50 25,398
5 Apr 2017 (Wed) 1,705.00 1,707.02 1,691.00 1,705.00 12,606
4 Apr 2017 (Tue) 1,687.00 1,703.00 1,676.00 1,689.00 27,308
3 Apr 2017 (Mon) 1,690.00 1,697.25 1,684.24 1,689.00 15,786
31 Mar 2017 (Fri) 1,690.00 1,697.50 1,683.20 1,693.00 13,977
30 Mar 2017 (Thu) 1,683.00 1,688.00 1,668.14 1,680.00 17,350

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,203.9433.23  % fall
 

SSL