KCOM Group Share Price (KCOM) - Buy KCOM Shares

View your Watch List Add KCOM to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
KCOM Group (KCOM) share price history chart
Current Price:  
98.50p
on 23-10-2017 at 17:15:00
Change:   0.75p fall 0.76 %
Buy:   98.50p
Sell:   97.75p
   
KCOM Group (KCOM, KCOM.L, LON:KCOM) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Buy 360 at 98.78p Days Range: 97.84 - 100.50p
Day's Volume: 141,698 52wk Range: 87.50 - 119.00p
Last Close: 98.50p Market Capitalisation:* £ 508.26 m
Open: 99.25p VWAP: 98.73p
ISIN: GB0007448250 Shares in Issue: 516.00 m
Sector:  Fixed Line Telecommunications    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK Small CapUK Technology 100UK technology All Shares
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Buy36098.78p880767649052246128Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication16:51:50 - 23/10
Buy10398.78p876264049424875632Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication16:51:50 - 23/10
Buy298.75p871760449797505136Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication16:51:50 - 23/10
Buy733498.50p42525272266391664Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication16:44:36 - 23/10
Buy1052498.50p1763896574655784Uncrossing Trade16:35:09 - 23/10
Buy28898.75p1763896574654497Automated Trade16:29:52 - 23/10
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
23 Oct 2017 (Mon) 99.25 100.50 97.84 98.50 141,698
20 Oct 2017 (Fri) 100.25 100.66 98.50 99.25 171,256
19 Oct 2017 (Thu) 99.00 100.50 99.00 100.00 283,419
18 Oct 2017 (Wed) 99.75 101.75 98.88 100.00 272,728
17 Oct 2017 (Tue) 98.25 100.50 98.25 99.50 217,348
16 Oct 2017 (Mon) 98.50 100.50 98.00 100.00 210,861
13 Oct 2017 (Fri) 99.50 100.75 98.75 99.25 75,909
12 Oct 2017 (Thu) 100.25 101.00 99.50 99.50 79,659
11 Oct 2017 (Wed) 97.25 101.00 97.25 100.75 106,145
10 Oct 2017 (Tue) 100.00 100.00 98.00 98.50 67,524
9 Oct 2017 (Mon) 98.25 99.00 97.00 98.25 113,396
6 Oct 2017 (Fri) 100.00 100.25 99.25 99.25 171,150
5 Oct 2017 (Thu) 100.25 101.00 99.25 100.00 225,362
4 Oct 2017 (Wed) 100.25 100.50 99.50 100.00 49,200
3 Oct 2017 (Tue) 99.25 100.50 99.00 100.50 90,191
2 Oct 2017 (Mon) 99.00 99.00 96.75 98.75 179,602
29 Sep 2017 (Fri) 96.75 99.25 96.00 99.00 253,413
28 Sep 2017 (Thu) 95.50 96.50 95.50 95.75 80,582
27 Sep 2017 (Wed) 97.00 97.25 96.00 96.00 57,720
26 Sep 2017 (Tue) 96.75 98.00 96.00 96.25 160,771
25 Sep 2017 (Mon) 96.75 98.00 95.00 98.00 176,593

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,524.451.22  % rise
 

SSL