Infinis Energy Share Price (INFI) - Buy INFI Shares

View your Watch List Add INFI to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Infinis Energy (INFI) share price history chart
Current Price:  
218.00p
on 18-04-2014 at 16:44:52
Change:   4.00p fall 1.80 %
Buy:   242.00p
Sell:   216.50p
   
Infinis Energy (INFI, INFI.L, LON:INFI) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Sell 137,000 at 218.00p Days Range: 217.00 - 222.90p
Day's Volume: 539,390 52wk Range: 217.00 - 273.00p
Last Close: 218.00p Market Capitalisation:* £ 654.00 m
Open: 220.30p VWAP: 219.17p
ISIN: GB00BFG1QM56 Shares in Issue: 300.00 m
Sector:  Electricity    Listed in:  UK 250UK 350
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell137000218.00p968569500224414Ordinary Trade16:36:28 - 17/04
Sell31910218.00p968537279614314Uncrossing Trade16:35:01 - 17/04
Buy1068218.24p968569500224328Ordinary Trade16:29:44 - 17/04
Buy442218.30p968537279613374Automated Trade16:28:34 - 17/04
Buy779218.11p968569500224060Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication16:27:54 - 17/04
Buy442217.70p968537279611971Automated Trade16:23:19 - 17/04
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
18 Apr 2014 (Fri) 220.30 222.90 217.00 218.00 539,390
17 Apr 2014 (Thu) 220.30 222.90 217.00 218.00 539,390
16 Apr 2014 (Wed) 222.40 224.50 220.85 222.00 28,973
15 Apr 2014 (Tue) 224.60 225.00 221.20 222.00 112,627
14 Apr 2014 (Mon) 227.90 227.90 221.84 222.30 178,032
11 Apr 2014 (Fri) 230.00 230.79 220.00 227.80 695,411
10 Apr 2014 (Thu) 232.00 235.10 227.00 227.00 197,877
9 Apr 2014 (Wed) 232.00 235.00 229.90 233.50 244,479
8 Apr 2014 (Tue) 232.00 233.09 228.10 232.90 255,752
7 Apr 2014 (Mon) 225.00 232.90 225.00 230.00 175,642
4 Apr 2014 (Fri) 225.50 230.11 224.62 229.50 233,808
3 Apr 2014 (Thu) 235.00 235.72 224.40 225.30 488,858
2 Apr 2014 (Wed) 241.20 242.10 230.62 235.50 795,975
1 Apr 2014 (Tue) 238.00 243.00 236.04 242.50 283,206
31 Mar 2014 (Mon) 242.00 242.00 237.00 238.00 219,284
28 Mar 2014 (Fri) 235.70 241.50 235.30 240.00 461,264
27 Mar 2014 (Thu) 237.10 239.50 234.70 237.30 202,410
26 Mar 2014 (Wed) 244.00 244.50 236.00 236.00 418,037
25 Mar 2014 (Tue) 239.90 244.91 238.30 244.00 253,173
24 Mar 2014 (Mon) 234.00 244.70 232.00 244.70 835,771
21 Mar 2014 (Fri) 249.00 249.00 232.00 232.00 4,719,720
20 Mar 2014 (Thu) 246.25 247.75 241.25 246.00 251,948

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
6,625.2541.08  % rise