Infinis Energy Share Price (INFI) - Buy INFI Shares

View your Watch List Add INFI to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Infinis Energy (INFI) share price history chart
Current Price:  
211.30p
on 02-09-2014 at 12:16:51
Change:   0.70p fall 0.33 %
Buy:   211.30p
Sell:   211.00p
   
Infinis Energy (INFI, INFI.L, LON:INFI) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Buy 2,621 at 211.30p Days Range: 211.00 - 214.63p
Day's Volume: 40,361 52wk Range: 200.00 - 273.00p
Last Close: 212.00p Market Capitalisation:* -
Open: 212.50p VWAP: 211.35p
ISIN: GB00BFG1QM56 Shares in Issue: -
Sector:  Electricity    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK 250UK 350
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Buy2621211.30p1053886869688896Automated Trade12:16:51 - 02/09
Sell298211.00p1053886869688882Automated Trade12:16:36 - 02/09
Buy494211.20p1053886869688881Automated Trade12:16:36 - 02/09
Sell85211.00p1053886869688340Automated Trade12:12:47 - 02/09
Sell97211.00p1053886869688318Automated Trade12:12:31 - 02/09
Sell4317211.00p1053886869687165Automated Trade11:59:14 - 02/09
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
1 Sep 2014 (Mon) 216.00 217.45 210.80 212.00 93,994
29 Aug 2014 (Fri) 220.80 220.80 212.40 215.80 94,940
27 Aug 2014 (Wed) 220.80 220.80 214.30 216.10 23,600
25 Aug 2014 (Mon) 215.00 215.52 211.00 212.50 63,442
22 Aug 2014 (Fri) 215.00 215.52 211.00 212.50 63,442
21 Aug 2014 (Thu) 215.90 219.07 214.70 214.70 26,942
20 Aug 2014 (Wed) 218.70 219.90 214.10 216.00 101,269
19 Aug 2014 (Tue) 218.00 218.60 215.80 218.60 37,594
18 Aug 2014 (Mon) 217.30 218.20 211.80 217.70 90,829
15 Aug 2014 (Fri) 217.20 217.20 211.00 211.40 107,914
14 Aug 2014 (Thu) 217.30 217.30 211.72 213.30 45,001
13 Aug 2014 (Wed) 214.10 215.70 211.06 215.50 54,856
12 Aug 2014 (Tue) 212.60 216.21 211.20 211.80 58,934
11 Aug 2014 (Mon) 212.00 214.90 211.00 213.00 69,017
8 Aug 2014 (Fri) 211.00 212.40 210.20 211.90 109,778
7 Aug 2014 (Thu) 212.10 213.80 207.92 211.00 122,934
6 Aug 2014 (Wed) 216.00 216.00 210.00 210.30 85,740
5 Aug 2014 (Tue) 214.00 216.60 208.01 216.00 169,593
4 Aug 2014 (Mon) 223.30 224.40 210.90 213.50 109,488

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
6,826.150.84  % rise