Infinis Energy Share Price (INFI) - Buy INFI Shares

View your Watch List Add INFI to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Infinis Energy (INFI) share price history chart
Current Price:  
215.30p
on 24-10-2014 at 13:48:41
Change:   4.30p rise 2.04 %
Buy:   216.20p
Sell:   211.90p
   
Infinis Energy (INFI, INFI.L, LON:INFI) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Sell 94 at 215.30p Days Range: 211.00 - 215.30p
Day's Volume: 18,760 52wk Range: 200.00 - 273.00p
Last Close: 211.00p Market Capitalisation:* -
Open: 212.00p VWAP: 213.15p
ISIN: GB00BFG1QM56 Shares in Issue: -
Sector:  Electricity    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK 250UK 350
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell94215.30p1086666060100684Automated Trade13:42:32 - 24/10
Sell755214.70p1086666060097708Automated Trade13:11:12 - 24/10
Sell40214.60p1086666060097709Automated Trade13:11:12 - 24/10
Sell1181214.08p1086073362982035Ordinary Trade12:47:21 - 24/10
Sell2404212.95p1086073362979254Ordinary Trade11:33:17 - 24/10
Sell467212.70p1086666060090155Automated Trade11:31:40 - 24/10
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
23 Oct 2014 (Thu) 221.00 221.00 211.00 211.00 88,244
22 Oct 2014 (Wed) 217.00 220.30 211.50 218.00 21,484
17 Oct 2014 (Fri) 208.50 214.80 207.40 214.80 95,232
16 Oct 2014 (Thu) 211.00 215.00 207.40 210.10 295,208
15 Oct 2014 (Wed) 220.60 220.60 210.10 213.00 93,750
14 Oct 2014 (Tue) 229.70 229.70 210.00 216.00 97,037
13 Oct 2014 (Mon) 231.30 236.31 226.00 226.00 109,085
10 Oct 2014 (Fri) 232.00 233.32 227.00 230.40 119,491
9 Oct 2014 (Thu) 233.70 235.52 230.00 231.60 135,292
8 Oct 2014 (Wed) 223.50 236.50 223.50 236.50 215,244
7 Oct 2014 (Tue) 225.00 225.00 219.80 225.00 34,348
6 Oct 2014 (Mon) 223.00 224.90 218.95 224.60 43,171
3 Oct 2014 (Fri) 225.00 225.00 219.37 223.00 39,896
2 Oct 2014 (Thu) 221.40 224.10 219.50 222.00 42,835
1 Oct 2014 (Wed) 220.00 222.00 218.00 222.00 85,027
30 Sep 2014 (Tue) 225.00 225.00 218.00 220.00 107,815
29 Sep 2014 (Mon) 224.50 224.50 216.69 219.00 108,757
26 Sep 2014 (Fri) 220.00 228.40 220.00 224.50 130,880
25 Sep 2014 (Thu) 227.80 227.90 221.00 222.40 24,700
24 Sep 2014 (Wed) 231.00 231.00 220.63 227.00 85,814

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
6,399.290.44  % fall