Infinis Energy Share Price (INFI) - Buy INFI Shares

View your Watch List Add INFI to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Infinis Energy (INFI) share price history chart
Current Price:  
139.75p
on 31-07-2015 at 16:40:59
Change:   0.50p rise 0.36 %
Buy:   141.00p
Sell:   139.25p
   
Infinis Energy (INFI, INFI.L, LON:INFI) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: 190 at 139.75p Days Range: 137.50 - 141.50p
Day's Volume: 214,825 52wk Range: 137.25 - 236.50p
Last Close: 139.75p Market Capitalisation:* £ 419.25 m
Open: 141.50p VWAP: 139.59p
ISIN: GB00BFG1QM56 Shares in Issue: 300.00 m
Sector:  Electricity    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK Small Cap
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Unknown190139.75p1259839212787877PT16:35:06 - 31/07
Unknown741139.75p1259839212785928Automated Trade16:27:43 - 31/07
Buy2000139.88p1259246511512566Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication16:25:42 - 31/07
Sell140139.50p1259839212784438Automated Trade16:22:17 - 31/07
Unknown27139.75p1259839212780978Automated Trade16:04:22 - 31/07
Sell340139.50p1259839212780017Automated Trade15:57:59 - 31/07
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
31 Jul 2015 (Fri) 141.50 141.50 137.50 139.75 214,825
30 Jul 2015 (Thu) 137.00 143.56 137.00 139.25 187,275
29 Jul 2015 (Wed) 141.25 147.50 137.75 140.00 374,702
28 Jul 2015 (Tue) 138.00 147.75 138.00 144.00 165,548
27 Jul 2015 (Mon) 154.25 154.25 133.00 137.25 324,789
24 Jul 2015 (Fri) 149.50 152.38 144.50 151.25 188,626
23 Jul 2015 (Thu) 148.25 157.50 148.25 151.25 119,219
22 Jul 2015 (Wed) 157.75 158.80 149.10 151.00 287,890
21 Jul 2015 (Tue) 158.50 158.50 152.12 155.25 160,659
20 Jul 2015 (Mon) 153.50 158.23 153.04 156.00 193,805
17 Jul 2015 (Fri) 153.75 158.98 153.75 157.25 147,901
16 Jul 2015 (Thu) 149.00 157.75 144.65 156.50 347,325
15 Jul 2015 (Wed) 142.75 148.25 135.26 146.25 341,223
14 Jul 2015 (Tue) 147.00 147.00 138.00 139.50 493,104
13 Jul 2015 (Mon) 144.75 148.69 137.50 144.00 628,906
10 Jul 2015 (Fri) 168.50 168.50 144.25 145.75 844,302
9 Jul 2015 (Thu) 174.00 174.00 158.11 166.00 548,213
8 Jul 2015 (Wed) 197.50 201.25 177.50 180.00 1,142,512
7 Jul 2015 (Tue) 201.50 201.75 196.00 196.00 172,083
6 Jul 2015 (Mon) 195.75 202.00 194.75 195.25 370,201
3 Jul 2015 (Fri) 200.25 202.00 197.75 201.50 192,999

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
6,696.2827.41  % rise
 

SSL