Infinis Energy Share Price (INFI) - Buy INFI Shares

View your Watch List Add INFI to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Infinis Energy (INFI) share price history chart
Current Price:  
128.50p
on 31-08-2015 at 16:43:22
Change:   7.75p rise 6.42 %
Buy:   290.00p
Sell:   125.50p
   
Infinis Energy (INFI, INFI.L, LON:INFI) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Buy 41,726 at 128.50p Days Range: 121.25 - 129.25p
Day's Volume: 376,938 52wk Range: 120.75 - 236.50p
Last Close: 128.50p Market Capitalisation:* £ 385.50 m
Open: 122.50p VWAP: 125.84p
ISIN: GB00BFG1QM56 Shares in Issue: 300.00 m
Sector:  Electricity    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK Small Cap
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Buy41726128.50p1277156520941129Uncrossing Trade16:35:28 - 28/08
Buy71127.00p1277156520936241Automated Trade16:29:51 - 28/08
Buy60126.93p1276563819656275Ordinary Trade16:29:21 - 28/08
Buy584126.88p1276563819654861Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication16:21:54 - 28/08
Sell370125.25p1277156520932555Automated Trade16:21:05 - 28/08
Buy277127.25p1277156520931245Automated Trade16:17:25 - 28/08
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
31 Aug 2015 (Mon) 122.50 129.25 121.25 128.50 376,938
28 Aug 2015 (Fri) 122.50 129.25 121.25 128.50 376,938
27 Aug 2015 (Thu) 125.00 125.27 118.19 120.75 186,155
26 Aug 2015 (Wed) 129.50 129.50 121.25 122.25 82,276
25 Aug 2015 (Tue) 131.50 132.25 126.25 127.50 112,993
24 Aug 2015 (Mon) 134.25 134.25 122.75 129.00 263,185
21 Aug 2015 (Fri) 137.25 137.25 131.25 133.25 103,211
20 Aug 2015 (Thu) 138.75 138.75 133.25 135.00 115,071
19 Aug 2015 (Wed) 139.00 139.00 135.00 136.25 33,488
18 Aug 2015 (Tue) 141.75 143.75 138.10 139.50 176,256
17 Aug 2015 (Mon) 142.00 142.00 138.69 139.75 57,510
14 Aug 2015 (Fri) 141.00 143.62 138.00 139.00 125,847
13 Aug 2015 (Thu) 135.50 146.25 133.84 144.75 271,762
12 Aug 2015 (Wed) 142.00 142.00 132.03 133.00 319,730
11 Aug 2015 (Tue) 137.75 141.00 136.40 139.00 203,715
10 Aug 2015 (Mon) 139.75 139.75 136.00 138.50 186,132
7 Aug 2015 (Fri) 140.00 140.00 136.00 137.00 271,270
6 Aug 2015 (Thu) 140.00 140.00 135.25 138.00 218,773
5 Aug 2015 (Wed) 140.00 140.00 136.60 138.25 308,784
4 Aug 2015 (Tue) 141.00 141.00 136.00 136.50 92,817
3 Aug 2015 (Mon) 139.00 143.75 136.50 137.25 115,158

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
6,247.9455.91  % rise
 

SSL