Infinis Energy Share Price (INFI) - Buy INFI Shares

View your Watch List Add INFI to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Infinis Energy (INFI) share price history chart
Current Price:  
230.00p
on 22-09-2014 at 16:40:31
Change:   6.00p fall 2.54 %
Buy:   249.00p
Sell:   208.00p
   
Infinis Energy (INFI, INFI.L, LON:INFI) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Sell 23,808 at 230.00p Days Range: 226.80 - 234.00p
Day's Volume: 219,356 52wk Range: 200.00 - 273.00p
Last Close: 230.00p Market Capitalisation:* -
Open: 233.00p VWAP: 229.90p
ISIN: GB00BFG1QM56 Shares in Issue: -
Sector:  Electricity    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK 250UK 350
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell23808230.00p1066874850825875Uncrossing Trade16:35:27 - 22/09
Buy473229.90p1066874850822602Automated Trade16:29:56 - 22/09
Unknown243229.50p1066874850822111Automated Trade16:29:12 - 22/09
Unknown194229.70p1066874850822601Automated Trade16:29:56 - 22/09
Buy18229.70p1066874850820511Automated Trade16:23:59 - 22/09
Buy500229.70p1066874850820510Automated Trade16:23:59 - 22/09
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
22 Sep 2014 (Mon) 233.00 234.00 226.80 230.00 219,356
19 Sep 2014 (Fri) 220.00 240.00 220.00 236.00 1,234,612
18 Sep 2014 (Thu) 218.50 218.50 212.80 216.90 96,344
17 Sep 2014 (Wed) 216.90 216.90 211.90 213.70 75,736
16 Sep 2014 (Tue) 213.00 218.40 209.80 218.40 104,286
15 Sep 2014 (Mon) 208.00 216.20 208.00 216.20 31,574
12 Sep 2014 (Fri) 210.00 212.80 209.00 210.00 49,662
11 Sep 2014 (Thu) 217.90 217.90 208.00 211.00 104,528
10 Sep 2014 (Wed) 218.00 218.00 211.00 211.10 74,069
9 Sep 2014 (Tue) 210.00 214.00 208.50 214.00 48,515
8 Sep 2014 (Mon) 210.90 212.57 209.00 210.00 70,815
5 Sep 2014 (Fri) 212.00 213.00 210.20 211.60 69,816
4 Sep 2014 (Thu) 212.00 213.00 210.40 212.80 56,405
3 Sep 2014 (Wed) 219.00 219.00 210.60 211.00 33,332
2 Sep 2014 (Tue) 212.50 214.68 211.00 211.10 117,842
1 Sep 2014 (Mon) 216.00 217.45 210.80 212.00 93,994
29 Aug 2014 (Fri) 220.80 220.80 212.40 215.80 94,940
27 Aug 2014 (Wed) 220.80 220.80 214.30 216.10 23,600
25 Aug 2014 (Mon) 215.00 215.52 211.00 212.50 63,442

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
6,773.6364.29  % fall