Infinis Energy Share Price (INFI) - Buy INFI Shares

View your Watch List Add INFI to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Infinis Energy (INFI) share price history chart
Current Price:  
218.00p
on 22-10-2014 at 17:07:02
Change:   2.40p rise 1.11 %
Buy:   219.50p
Sell:   217.50p
   
Infinis Energy (INFI, INFI.L, LON:INFI) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Sell 4,046 at 218.00p Days Range: 211.50 - 220.30p
Day's Volume: 21,484 52wk Range: 200.00 - 273.00p
Last Close: 218.00p Market Capitalisation:* -
Open: 217.00p VWAP: 216.01p
ISIN: GB00BFG1QM56 Shares in Issue: -
Sector:  Electricity    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK 250UK 350
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell4046218.00p1085429109563813Uncrossing Trade16:35:21 - 22/10
Buy91219.40p1085429109560208Automated Trade16:29:50 - 22/10
Sell43219.40p1085429109557341Automated Trade16:22:25 - 22/10
Sell1000218.00p1085429109554204Automated Trade16:09:35 - 22/10
Sell11218.00p1085429109553543Automated Trade16:06:14 - 22/10
Unknown192219.50p1085429109552389Automated Trade15:59:59 - 22/10
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
22 Oct 2014 (Wed) 217.00 220.30 211.50 218.00 21,484
17 Oct 2014 (Fri) 208.50 214.80 207.40 214.80 95,232
16 Oct 2014 (Thu) 211.00 215.00 207.40 210.10 295,208
15 Oct 2014 (Wed) 220.60 220.60 210.10 213.00 93,750
14 Oct 2014 (Tue) 229.70 229.70 210.00 216.00 97,037
13 Oct 2014 (Mon) 231.30 236.31 226.00 226.00 109,085
10 Oct 2014 (Fri) 232.00 233.32 227.00 230.40 119,491
9 Oct 2014 (Thu) 233.70 235.52 230.00 231.60 135,292
8 Oct 2014 (Wed) 223.50 236.50 223.50 236.50 215,244
7 Oct 2014 (Tue) 225.00 225.00 219.80 225.00 34,348
6 Oct 2014 (Mon) 223.00 224.90 218.95 224.60 43,171
3 Oct 2014 (Fri) 225.00 225.00 219.37 223.00 39,896
2 Oct 2014 (Thu) 221.40 224.10 219.50 222.00 42,835
1 Oct 2014 (Wed) 220.00 222.00 218.00 222.00 85,027
30 Sep 2014 (Tue) 225.00 225.00 218.00 220.00 107,815
29 Sep 2014 (Mon) 224.50 224.50 216.69 219.00 108,757
26 Sep 2014 (Fri) 220.00 228.40 220.00 224.50 130,880
25 Sep 2014 (Thu) 227.80 227.90 221.00 222.40 24,700
24 Sep 2014 (Wed) 231.00 231.00 220.63 227.00 85,814
23 Sep 2014 (Tue) 227.10 228.30 224.00 228.00 208,967

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
6,399.7327.40  % rise