Infinis Energy Share Price (INFI) - Buy INFI Shares

View your Watch List Add INFI to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Infinis Energy (INFI) share price history chart
Current Price:  
238.80p
on 29-07-2014 at 15:18:04
Change:   0.30p fall 0.13 %
Buy:   240.20p
Sell:   239.20p
   
Infinis Energy (INFI, INFI.L, LON:INFI) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: 750 at 239.70p Days Range: 235.80 - 242.13p
Day's Volume: 89,102 52wk Range: 200.00 - 273.00p
Last Close: 239.10p Market Capitalisation:* £ 716.40 m
Open: 242.00p VWAP: 239.46p
ISIN: GB00BFG1QM56 Shares in Issue: 300.00 m
Sector:  Electricity    Listed in:  UK 250UK 350
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Unknown750239.70p1032266012703559Ordinary Trade15:17:58 - 29/07
Sell333238.80p1032240234538658Automated Trade15:12:29 - 29/07
Sell385238.30p1032240234538562Automated Trade15:12:02 - 29/07
Sell532238.80p1032240234538268Automated Trade15:10:14 - 29/07
Buy2000240.20p1032240234536251Automated Trade14:56:55 - 29/07
Buy443240.50p1032240234536215Automated Trade14:56:45 - 29/07
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
28 Jul 2014 (Mon) 229.60 240.12 229.60 239.10 134,963
25 Jul 2014 (Fri) 233.60 235.72 230.35 232.20 49,678
24 Jul 2014 (Thu) 235.00 235.00 231.20 233.80 55,927
23 Jul 2014 (Wed) 232.00 236.30 229.90 234.90 97,253
22 Jul 2014 (Tue) 227.90 230.30 227.62 229.90 30,611
21 Jul 2014 (Mon) 229.10 230.67 226.90 230.60 59,620
18 Jul 2014 (Fri) 222.00 229.90 222.00 229.90 83,660
17 Jul 2014 (Thu) 225.30 228.29 223.81 225.70 120,752
16 Jul 2014 (Wed) 225.00 228.70 225.00 227.20 150,096
15 Jul 2014 (Tue) 225.00 229.60 225.00 226.00 93,442
14 Jul 2014 (Mon) 226.10 228.00 225.00 226.90 108,525
11 Jul 2014 (Fri) 231.00 232.00 226.30 226.60 322,843
10 Jul 2014 (Thu) 228.80 231.00 226.00 228.90 862,229
9 Jul 2014 (Wed) 227.70 227.70 222.70 227.60 119,119
8 Jul 2014 (Tue) 226.20 228.50 224.26 225.20 136,122
7 Jul 2014 (Mon) 229.50 229.50 221.84 226.00 92,090
4 Jul 2014 (Fri) 226.70 230.00 225.45 226.00 99,119
3 Jul 2014 (Thu) 230.20 230.20 223.10 226.90 129,955
2 Jul 2014 (Wed) 228.00 230.73 224.40 224.40 223,637
1 Jul 2014 (Tue) 231.20 231.80 221.40 225.00 226,849
30 Jun 2014 (Mon) 233.70 234.11 229.90 229.90 241,203

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
6,830.4242.35  % rise