Infinis Energy Share Price (INFI) - Buy INFI Shares

View your Watch List Add INFI to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Infinis Energy (INFI) share price history chart
Current Price:  
229.90p
on 22-07-2014 at 16:58:59
Change:   0.70p fall 0.30 %
Buy:   230.40p
Sell:   229.90p
   
Infinis Energy (INFI, INFI.L, LON:INFI) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Sell 11,131 at 229.90p Days Range: 227.62 - 230.30p
Day's Volume: 30,611 52wk Range: 200.00 - 273.00p
Last Close: 229.90p Market Capitalisation:* £ 689.70 m
Open: 227.90p VWAP: 229.62p
ISIN: GB00BFG1QM56 Shares in Issue: 300.00 m
Sector:  Electricity    Listed in:  UK 250UK 350
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell11131229.90p1027910907514499Uncrossing Trade16:35:10 - 22/07
Sell2000229.69p1027936685672358Ordinary Trade16:24:21 - 22/07
Buy181230.08p1027936685672258Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication16:23:10 - 22/07
Buy382230.10p1027910907510383Automated Trade16:22:59 - 22/07
Buy64230.10p1027910907509214Automated Trade16:17:38 - 22/07
Buy134230.10p1027910907509213Automated Trade16:17:38 - 22/07
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
22 Jul 2014 (Tue) 227.90 230.30 227.62 229.90 30,611
21 Jul 2014 (Mon) 229.10 230.67 226.90 230.60 59,620
18 Jul 2014 (Fri) 222.00 229.90 222.00 229.90 83,660
17 Jul 2014 (Thu) 225.30 228.29 223.81 225.70 120,752
16 Jul 2014 (Wed) 225.00 228.70 225.00 227.20 150,096
15 Jul 2014 (Tue) 225.00 229.60 225.00 226.00 93,442
14 Jul 2014 (Mon) 226.10 228.00 225.00 226.90 108,525
11 Jul 2014 (Fri) 231.00 232.00 226.30 226.60 322,843
10 Jul 2014 (Thu) 228.80 231.00 226.00 228.90 862,229
9 Jul 2014 (Wed) 227.70 227.70 222.70 227.60 119,119
8 Jul 2014 (Tue) 226.20 228.50 224.26 225.20 136,122
7 Jul 2014 (Mon) 229.50 229.50 221.84 226.00 92,090
4 Jul 2014 (Fri) 226.70 230.00 225.45 226.00 99,119
3 Jul 2014 (Thu) 230.20 230.20 223.10 226.90 129,955
2 Jul 2014 (Wed) 228.00 230.73 224.40 224.40 223,637
1 Jul 2014 (Tue) 231.20 231.80 221.40 225.00 226,849
30 Jun 2014 (Mon) 233.70 234.11 229.90 229.90 241,203
27 Jun 2014 (Fri) 237.20 237.20 230.29 231.70 332,058
26 Jun 2014 (Thu) 236.30 236.30 230.30 233.10 282,639
25 Jun 2014 (Wed) 239.80 239.80 229.10 234.00 177,651
24 Jun 2014 (Tue) 237.50 237.90 230.20 235.00 231,657
23 Jun 2014 (Mon) 236.70 242.17 229.00 232.20 202,310

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
6,795.3466.90  % rise