Infinis Energy Share Price (INFI) - Buy INFI Shares

View your Watch List Add INFI to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Infinis Energy (INFI) share price history chart
Current Price:  
218.00p
on 21-11-2014 at 16:40:35
Change:   1.00p rise 0.46 %
Buy:   218.00p
Sell:   216.40p
   
Infinis Energy (INFI, INFI.L, LON:INFI) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Buy 4,231 at 218.00p Days Range: 214.40 - 219.90p
Day's Volume: 158,663 52wk Range: 200.00 - 269.50p
Last Close: 218.00p Market Capitalisation:* -
Open: 217.50p VWAP: 216.32p
ISIN: GB00BFG1QM56 Shares in Issue: -
Sector:  Electricity    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK 250UK 350
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Buy4231218.00p1104009138081748Uncrossing Trade16:35:09 - 21/11
Buy222218.00p1104009138074516Automated Trade16:14:17 - 21/11
Sell2000217.46p1104009146420797Ordinary Trade16:09:37 - 21/11
Sell212217.30p1104009138072930Automated Trade16:06:58 - 21/11
Sell21216.50p1104009138072646Automated Trade16:05:23 - 21/11
Buy371216.50p1104009138072574Automated Trade16:05:16 - 21/11
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
21 Nov 2014 (Fri) 217.50 219.90 214.40 218.00 158,663
20 Nov 2014 (Thu) 232.00 232.00 215.70 217.00 331,947
19 Nov 2014 (Wed) 230.80 233.96 229.70 230.40 613,073
18 Nov 2014 (Tue) 237.00 237.00 230.00 230.00 220,421
17 Nov 2014 (Mon) 227.60 235.00 225.86 230.00 309,407
14 Nov 2014 (Fri) 219.70 230.00 216.35 228.10 240,833
13 Nov 2014 (Thu) 218.00 219.30 214.60 217.20 152,580
12 Nov 2014 (Wed) 220.90 220.90 214.60 216.80 248,511
11 Nov 2014 (Tue) 222.10 225.40 218.40 220.00 140,411
10 Nov 2014 (Mon) 219.00 225.90 218.60 220.00 297,506
7 Nov 2014 (Fri) 216.30 225.10 216.30 225.10 210,585
6 Nov 2014 (Thu) 211.50 216.20 208.94 216.10 702,969
5 Nov 2014 (Wed) 214.40 216.07 211.71 213.00 313,212
4 Nov 2014 (Tue) 212.00 214.54 208.30 210.50 257,235
3 Nov 2014 (Mon) 213.00 213.72 208.40 211.20 269,771
31 Oct 2014 (Fri) 219.00 219.00 213.40 215.80 94,153
30 Oct 2014 (Thu) 216.90 219.00 212.90 218.60 50,493
29 Oct 2014 (Wed) 221.50 221.50 212.90 213.10 29,770
28 Oct 2014 (Tue) 220.00 221.00 214.75 216.50 53,851
27 Oct 2014 (Mon) 211.40 221.00 211.00 221.00 67,923
24 Oct 2014 (Fri) 212.00 215.30 211.00 211.50 25,783
23 Oct 2014 (Thu) 221.00 221.00 211.00 211.00 88,244
22 Oct 2014 (Wed) 217.00 220.30 211.50 218.00 21,484

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
6,750.7671.86  % rise