Infinis Energy Share Price (INFI) - Buy INFI Shares

View your Watch List Add INFI to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Infinis Energy (INFI) share price history chart
Current Price:  
223.00p
on 26-11-2014 at 10:29:16
Change:   6.80p fall 2.96 %
Buy:   223.00p
Sell:   222.70p
   
Infinis Energy (INFI, INFI.L, LON:INFI) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Buy 992 at 222.97p Days Range: 220.58 - 227.00p
Day's Volume: 122,346 52wk Range: 200.00 - 269.50p
Last Close: 229.80p Market Capitalisation:* -
Open: 222.90p VWAP: 222.39p
ISIN: GB00BFG1QM56 Shares in Issue: -
Sector:  Electricity    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK 250UK 350
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Buy992222.97p1107101522861552Ordinary Trade10:29:14 - 26/11
Buy89223.00p1107101514485026Automated Trade10:24:21 - 26/11
Buy449222.45p1107101522860360Ordinary Trade10:00:57 - 26/11
Buy2222.40p1107101514481789Automated Trade09:52:05 - 26/11
Sell539222.14p1107101522859580Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication09:39:39 - 26/11
Buy71222.40p1107101514479677Automated Trade09:31:53 - 26/11
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
25 Nov 2014 (Tue) 220.00 229.80 213.45 229.80 255,290
24 Nov 2014 (Mon) 220.00 220.00 213.50 216.00 105,225
21 Nov 2014 (Fri) 217.50 219.90 214.40 218.00 158,663
20 Nov 2014 (Thu) 232.00 232.00 215.70 217.00 331,947
19 Nov 2014 (Wed) 230.80 233.96 229.70 230.40 613,073
18 Nov 2014 (Tue) 237.00 237.00 230.00 230.00 220,421
17 Nov 2014 (Mon) 227.60 235.00 225.86 230.00 309,407
14 Nov 2014 (Fri) 219.70 230.00 216.35 228.10 240,833
13 Nov 2014 (Thu) 218.00 219.30 214.60 217.20 152,580
12 Nov 2014 (Wed) 220.90 220.90 214.60 216.80 248,511
11 Nov 2014 (Tue) 222.10 225.40 218.40 220.00 140,411
10 Nov 2014 (Mon) 219.00 225.90 218.60 220.00 297,506
7 Nov 2014 (Fri) 216.30 225.10 216.30 225.10 210,585
6 Nov 2014 (Thu) 211.50 216.20 208.94 216.10 702,969
5 Nov 2014 (Wed) 214.40 216.07 211.71 213.00 313,212
4 Nov 2014 (Tue) 212.00 214.54 208.30 210.50 257,235
3 Nov 2014 (Mon) 213.00 213.72 208.40 211.20 269,771
31 Oct 2014 (Fri) 219.00 219.00 213.40 215.80 94,153
30 Oct 2014 (Thu) 216.90 219.00 212.90 218.60 50,493
29 Oct 2014 (Wed) 221.50 221.50 212.90 213.10 29,770
28 Oct 2014 (Tue) 220.00 221.00 214.75 216.50 53,851
27 Oct 2014 (Mon) 211.40 221.00 211.00 221.00 67,923

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
6,745.8914.75  % rise