Infinis Energy Share Price (INFI) - Buy INFI Shares

View your Watch List Add INFI to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Infinis Energy (INFI) share price history chart
Current Price:  
196.00p
on 07-07-2015 at 16:35:11
Change:   0.75p rise 0.38 %
Buy:   197.50p
Sell:   196.00p
   
Infinis Energy (INFI, INFI.L, LON:INFI) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Sell 3,814 at 196.00p Days Range: 196.00 - 201.75p
Day's Volume: 172,083 52wk Range: 179.00 - 240.00p
Last Close: 196.00p Market Capitalisation:* £ 588.00 m
Open: 201.50p VWAP: 199.44p
ISIN: GB00BFG1QM56 Shares in Issue: 300.00 m
Sector:  Electricity    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK Small Cap
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell3814196.00p1244995805823375Uncrossing Trade16:35:11 - 07/07
Buy43197.25p1244995805821662Automated Trade16:29:50 - 07/07
Sell211196.25p1244995805820456Automated Trade16:27:57 - 07/07
Buy1000197.39p1244403104545790Ordinary Trade16:26:52 - 07/07
Sell1451196.00p1244995805815621Automated Trade16:10:55 - 07/07
Buy498197.19p1244403104541422Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication16:08:12 - 07/07
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
7 Jul 2015 (Tue) 201.50 201.75 196.00 196.00 172,083
6 Jul 2015 (Mon) 195.75 202.00 194.75 195.25 370,201
3 Jul 2015 (Fri) 200.25 202.00 197.75 201.50 192,999
2 Jul 2015 (Thu) 200.25 201.35 197.00 200.75 157,385
1 Jul 2015 (Wed) 193.50 200.59 193.50 195.25 265,842
30 Jun 2015 (Tue) 193.50 200.62 193.50 194.00 123,712
29 Jun 2015 (Mon) 197.50 199.00 191.70 194.75 235,387
26 Jun 2015 (Fri) 195.00 200.25 193.00 197.75 283,865
25 Jun 2015 (Thu) 195.75 199.35 195.75 198.25 117,968
24 Jun 2015 (Wed) 201.50 201.50 196.75 199.00 212,256
23 Jun 2015 (Tue) 201.25 201.25 196.25 197.00 371,193
22 Jun 2015 (Mon) 199.00 201.00 196.25 197.00 399,699
19 Jun 2015 (Fri) 186.50 197.90 186.20 197.90 1,741,089
18 Jun 2015 (Thu) 189.80 197.10 189.80 190.60 149,094
17 Jun 2015 (Wed) 190.80 196.40 188.06 191.80 274,805
16 Jun 2015 (Tue) 192.20 196.79 190.00 190.00 262,666
15 Jun 2015 (Mon) 192.30 200.27 192.30 193.00 358,318
12 Jun 2015 (Fri) 198.40 201.11 194.30 196.50 295,512
11 Jun 2015 (Thu) 199.10 204.70 197.63 198.40 306,293
10 Jun 2015 (Wed) 197.70 211.00 197.32 198.00 457,154
9 Jun 2015 (Tue) 184.60 204.00 184.60 204.00 833,679
8 Jun 2015 (Mon) 183.50 189.80 183.50 189.50 744,123

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
6,432.21103.47  % fall
 

SSL