Infinis Energy Share Price (INFI) - Buy INFI Shares

View your Watch List Add INFI to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Infinis Energy (INFI) share price history chart
Current Price:  
217.40p
on 19-12-2014 at 16:40:21
Change:   2.00p rise 0.93 %
Buy:   219.10p
Sell:   217.30p
   
Infinis Energy (INFI, INFI.L, LON:INFI) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Buy 31,536 at 217.40p Days Range: 213.00 - 220.00p
Day's Volume: 153,219 52wk Range: 200.00 - 269.50p
Last Close: 217.40p Market Capitalisation:* -
Open: 218.90p VWAP: 218.83p
ISIN: GB00BFG1QM56 Shares in Issue: -
Sector:  Electricity    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK 250UK 350
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Buy31536217.40p1121326446250827Uncrossing Trade16:35:10 - 19/12
Sell95217.40p1121326446246451Automated Trade16:28:02 - 19/12
Sell86217.82p1121328602044849Ordinary Trade16:21:09 - 19/12
Buy225218.60p1121326446241680Automated Trade16:13:59 - 19/12
Sell94218.10p1121326446241292Automated Trade16:12:28 - 19/12
Buy641218.38p1121328602043514Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication16:03:25 - 19/12
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
19 Dec 2014 (Fri) 218.90 220.00 213.00 217.40 153,219
18 Dec 2014 (Thu) 208.90 217.00 208.90 215.40 110,103
17 Dec 2014 (Wed) 217.90 218.80 208.90 211.00 97,365
16 Dec 2014 (Tue) 217.90 222.90 217.90 218.90 59,208
15 Dec 2014 (Mon) 212.40 222.80 206.05 222.00 377,439
12 Dec 2014 (Fri) 228.70 228.70 216.96 219.50 124,481
11 Dec 2014 (Thu) 221.30 228.00 221.30 222.60 154,875
10 Dec 2014 (Wed) 226.60 229.50 222.50 224.70 146,167
9 Dec 2014 (Tue) 222.00 226.34 220.60 222.50 40,881
8 Dec 2014 (Mon) 224.20 227.50 223.44 225.00 89,012
5 Dec 2014 (Fri) 223.00 225.00 220.60 224.20 40,108
4 Dec 2014 (Thu) 222.10 222.80 218.71 222.80 58,240
3 Dec 2014 (Wed) 220.60 225.02 220.50 220.80 51,346
2 Dec 2014 (Tue) 227.90 228.00 219.50 228.00 89,097
1 Dec 2014 (Mon) 223.90 229.25 219.94 221.70 184,652
28 Nov 2014 (Fri) 226.50 228.70 224.16 225.20 79,997
27 Nov 2014 (Thu) 222.00 231.76 222.00 227.70 100,876
26 Nov 2014 (Wed) 222.90 227.00 220.58 224.90 240,532
25 Nov 2014 (Tue) 220.00 229.80 213.45 229.80 255,290
24 Nov 2014 (Mon) 220.00 220.00 213.50 216.00 105,225
21 Nov 2014 (Fri) 217.50 219.90 214.40 218.00 158,663

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
6,545.2779.27  % rise
 

SSL