Infinis Energy Share Price (INFI) - Buy INFI Shares

View your Watch List Add INFI to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Infinis Energy (INFI) share price history chart
Current Price:  
189.90p
on 27-04-2015 at 17:09:04
Change:   0.30p fall 0.16 %
Buy:   189.90p
Sell:   188.30p
   
Infinis Energy (INFI, INFI.L, LON:INFI) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Sell 5,861 at 188.82p Days Range: 186.93 - 191.70p
Day's Volume: 271,147 52wk Range: 181.70 - 240.30p
Last Close: 189.90p Market Capitalisation:* £ 569.70 m
Open: 191.70p VWAP: 188.82p
ISIN: GB00BFG1QM56 Shares in Issue: 300.00 m
Sector:  Electricity    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK 250UK 350
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell5861188.82p1200499881700195Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication17:09:01 - 27/04
Sell17885188.25p1200499881697101Ordinary Trade -Delayed Publication15:57:07 - 27/04
Buy8057189.90p1201090427182141Uncrossing Trade16:35:26 - 27/04
Buy252189.30p1201090427177689Automated Trade16:29:52 - 27/04
Buy141190.20p1201090427175213Automated Trade16:24:29 - 27/04
Sell225188.60p1201090427174602Automated Trade16:22:54 - 27/04
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
27 Apr 2015 (Mon) 191.70 191.70 186.93 189.90 271,147
24 Apr 2015 (Fri) 185.80 190.40 185.80 190.20 102,835
23 Apr 2015 (Thu) 187.60 191.28 185.80 185.80 127,127
22 Apr 2015 (Wed) 188.50 191.82 184.18 188.40 822,337
21 Apr 2015 (Tue) 188.50 188.50 182.80 184.00 171,197
20 Apr 2015 (Mon) 185.80 188.50 182.90 186.20 66,090
17 Apr 2015 (Fri) 194.80 194.80 182.60 185.70 162,246
16 Apr 2015 (Thu) 189.20 195.70 185.53 190.00 526,836
15 Apr 2015 (Wed) 187.20 188.70 185.10 185.10 97,221
14 Apr 2015 (Tue) 185.50 186.90 182.46 184.50 73,320
13 Apr 2015 (Mon) 185.50 186.10 181.20 185.60 86,429
10 Apr 2015 (Fri) 181.20 187.10 181.00 185.90 82,992
9 Apr 2015 (Thu) 179.70 187.08 179.70 186.50 63,201
8 Apr 2015 (Wed) 180.00 192.00 179.80 185.00 226,909
7 Apr 2015 (Tue) 185.00 185.90 181.20 181.70 91,379
6 Apr 2015 (Mon) 190.00 190.83 178.30 182.00 351,400
3 Apr 2015 (Fri) 190.00 190.83 178.30 182.00 351,400
2 Apr 2015 (Thu) 190.00 190.83 178.30 182.00 351,400
1 Apr 2015 (Wed) 190.30 192.00 184.00 186.00 219,342
31 Mar 2015 (Tue) 193.00 193.00 184.22 187.90 155,533
30 Mar 2015 (Mon) 187.00 191.40 184.60 188.90 225,583
27 Mar 2015 (Fri) 187.00 193.00 187.00 190.00 255,610

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,103.9833.28  % rise
 

SSL