Infinis Energy Share Price (INFI) - Buy INFI Shares

View your Watch List Add INFI to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Infinis Energy (INFI) share price history chart
Current Price:  
216.10p
on 27-08-2014 at 17:02:09
Change:   3.70p fall 1.68 %
Buy:   218.00p
Sell:   206.00p
   
Infinis Energy (INFI, INFI.L, LON:INFI) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Sell 6,783 at 216.10p Days Range: 214.30 - 220.80p
Day's Volume: 23,600 52wk Range: 200.00 - 273.00p
Last Close: 216.10p Market Capitalisation:* -
Open: 220.80p VWAP: 216.38p
ISIN: GB00BFG1QM56 Shares in Issue: -
Sector:  Electricity    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK 250UK 350
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell6783216.10p1050176017974127Uncrossing Trade16:35:15 - 27/08
Sell2215.40p1050176017972042Automated Trade16:29:38 - 27/08
Buy1217.20p1050176017965944Automated Trade15:51:48 - 27/08
Sell384216.50p1050176017965943Automated Trade15:51:48 - 27/08
Sell1061216.20p1050201796131610Ordinary Trade15:32:56 - 27/08
Sell373215.80p1050176017959739Automated Trade15:06:07 - 27/08
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
27 Aug 2014 (Wed) 220.80 220.80 214.30 216.10 23,600
25 Aug 2014 (Mon) 215.00 215.52 211.00 212.50 63,442
22 Aug 2014 (Fri) 215.00 215.52 211.00 212.50 63,442
21 Aug 2014 (Thu) 215.90 219.07 214.70 214.70 26,942
20 Aug 2014 (Wed) 218.70 219.90 214.10 216.00 101,269
19 Aug 2014 (Tue) 218.00 218.60 215.80 218.60 37,594
18 Aug 2014 (Mon) 217.30 218.20 211.80 217.70 90,829
15 Aug 2014 (Fri) 217.20 217.20 211.00 211.40 107,914
14 Aug 2014 (Thu) 217.30 217.30 211.72 213.30 45,001
13 Aug 2014 (Wed) 214.10 215.70 211.06 215.50 54,856
12 Aug 2014 (Tue) 212.60 216.21 211.20 211.80 58,934
11 Aug 2014 (Mon) 212.00 214.90 211.00 213.00 69,017
8 Aug 2014 (Fri) 211.00 212.40 210.20 211.90 109,778
7 Aug 2014 (Thu) 212.10 213.80 207.92 211.00 122,934
6 Aug 2014 (Wed) 216.00 216.00 210.00 210.30 85,740
5 Aug 2014 (Tue) 214.00 216.60 208.01 216.00 169,593
4 Aug 2014 (Mon) 223.30 224.40 210.90 213.50 109,488
1 Aug 2014 (Fri) 230.00 235.20 218.00 222.00 119,352
31 Jul 2014 (Thu) 232.90 238.00 226.30 232.50 180,237
30 Jul 2014 (Wed) 238.00 240.00 234.77 238.00 86,391
29 Jul 2014 (Tue) 242.00 242.13 235.80 240.00 110,576
28 Jul 2014 (Mon) 229.60 240.12 229.60 239.10 134,963

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
6,830.667.90  % rise