Henderson Alternative Strategies Trust Share Price (HAST) - Buy HAST Shares

View your Watch List Add HAST to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Henderson Alternative Strategies Trust (HAST) share price history chart
Current Price:  
298.00p
on 24-01-2018 at 09:30:46
Change:   (no change) 0.00 %
Buy:   302.00p
Sell:   298.00p
   
Henderson Alternative Strategies Trust (HAST, HAST.L, LON:HAST) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: 67 at 300.00p Days Range: 298.00 - 298.00p
Day's Volume: 67 52wk Range: 270.00 - 305.00p
Last Close: 298.00p Market Capitalisation:* £ 116.22 m
Open: 302.00p VWAP: 300.00p
ISIN: GB0001216000 Shares in Issue: 39.00 m
Sector:  Equity Investment Instruments    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK Small Cap
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Unknown67300.00p87171591346490169609:30:45 - 24/01
Sell13298.00p1820822071207225Uncrossing Trade16:35:17 - 23/01
Unknown1000300.00p43538561735913888015:52:22 - 23/01
Sell15298.00p1820822071190257Automated Trade15:32:37 - 23/01
Sell357298.60p013:36:59 - 23/01
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
23 Jan 2018 (Tue) 302.00 302.00 298.00 298.00 13,300
22 Jan 2018 (Mon) 300.00 300.00 297.92 299.50 14,307
19 Jan 2018 (Fri) 299.56 299.56 299.00 299.00 16,469
18 Jan 2018 (Thu) 297.00 297.00 297.00 297.00 184
17 Jan 2018 (Wed) 299.56 299.56 299.00 299.00 33,640
16 Jan 2018 (Tue) 299.46 299.56 299.00 299.00 12,386
15 Jan 2018 (Mon) 301.00 301.00 299.44 300.00 9,881
12 Jan 2018 (Fri) 301.00 301.00 299.00 299.00 8,477
11 Jan 2018 (Thu) 301.00 301.00 296.75 301.00 33,272
10 Jan 2018 (Wed) 305.00 305.00 301.56 305.00 4,464
9 Jan 2018 (Tue) 305.00 305.00 301.00 303.00 72,558
8 Jan 2018 (Mon) 304.16 304.16 301.50 303.00 19,886
5 Jan 2018 (Fri) 304.16 304.16 302.40 303.00 2,503
4 Jan 2018 (Thu) 302.05 303.37 302.05 303.00 4,921
3 Jan 2018 (Wed) 301.25 303.25 300.75 302.00 15,772
2 Jan 2018 (Tue) 297.00 302.00 297.00 299.00 12,171
1 Jan 2018 (Mon) 298.50 302.00 298.50 302.00 3,833
29 Dec 2017 (Fri) 298.50 302.00 298.50 302.00 3,833
28 Dec 2017 (Thu) 300.00 302.00 299.52 302.00 6,887
27 Dec 2017 (Wed) 298.00 299.50 294.72 297.38 15,636
26 Dec 2017 (Tue) 298.00 295.75 295.75 295.75 12,057
25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 298.00 295.75 295.75 295.75 12,057

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,693.0938.74  % fall
 

SSL