Dixons Carphone Share Price (DC) - Buy DC Shares

View your Watch List Add DC. to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Dixons Carphone (DC.) share price history chart
Current Price:  
245.50p
on 21-08-2017 at 10:18:44
Change:   (no change) 0.00 %
Buy:   245.70p
Sell:   245.40p
   
Dixons Carphone (DC, DC.L, LON:DC) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Buy 1,151 at 245.50p Days Range: 244.60 - 246.50p
Day's Volume: 227,458 52wk Range: 244.60 - 389.00p
Last Close: 245.50p Market Capitalisation:* £ 2.83 bn
Open: 245.20p VWAP: 245.28p
ISIN: GB00B4Y7R145 Shares in Issue: 1.15 bn
Sector:  General Retailers    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK 250UK 350
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Buy1151245.50p1724932551642250Automated Trade10:18:44 - 21/08
Buy1583245.60p1724932551642042Automated Trade10:17:23 - 21/08
Unknown111245.00p1724932551635980Automated Trade09:54:17 - 21/08
Sell4058245.06p2788279001428080Ordinary Trade09:17:52 - 21/08
Buy126245.00p1724932551617776Automated Trade08:39:57 - 21/08
Buy908244.90p1723077125911686Automated Trade16:14:38 - 18/08
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
18 Aug 2017 (Fri) 249.00 249.60 244.10 250.30 1,765,906
17 Aug 2017 (Thu) 249.20 254.30 248.60 249.00 1,818,995
16 Aug 2017 (Wed) 250.00 251.10 247.70 249.90 1,456,554
15 Aug 2017 (Tue) 247.40 253.30 247.40 248.00 2,167,402
14 Aug 2017 (Mon) 247.20 249.30 246.50 248.00 3,600,495
11 Aug 2017 (Fri) 253.00 257.60 241.70 246.70 10,590,487
10 Aug 2017 (Thu) 266.10 267.50 264.90 266.20 975,003
9 Aug 2017 (Wed) 267.10 268.00 264.90 267.70 948,821
8 Aug 2017 (Tue) 265.10 270.20 265.10 265.60 1,220,151
7 Aug 2017 (Mon) 270.00 270.00 264.90 269.60 1,313,037
4 Aug 2017 (Fri) 268.00 271.00 268.00 268.50 1,479,965
3 Aug 2017 (Thu) 270.30 274.00 268.20 270.00 1,723,625
2 Aug 2017 (Wed) 269.00 271.70 266.10 270.00 3,218,852
1 Aug 2017 (Tue) 269.40 271.00 267.30 269.00 1,266,342
31 Jul 2017 (Mon) 267.70 269.90 267.00 269.00 4,487,099
28 Jul 2017 (Fri) 268.50 269.00 265.00 268.30 3,498,397
27 Jul 2017 (Thu) 266.80 270.30 266.70 268.50 3,287,751
21 Jul 2017 (Fri) 270.50 271.90 264.60 267.70 6,766,340

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,311.2212.76  % fall
 

SSL