Dixons Carphone Share Price (DC) - Buy DC Shares

View your Watch List Add DC. to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Dixons Carphone (DC.) share price history chart
Current Price:  
333.30p
on 27-04-2017 at 17:15:00
Change:   6.50p rise 1.99 %
Buy:   334.40p
Sell:   333.20p
   
Dixons Carphone (DC, DC.L, LON:DC) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Sell 29,139 at 331.91p Days Range: 323.80 - 333.30p
Day's Volume: 4,410,486 52wk Range: 281.60 - 448.10p
Last Close: 333.30p Market Capitalisation:* £ 3.84 bn
Open: 324.50p VWAP: 329.77p
ISIN: GB00B4Y7R145 Shares in Issue: 1.15 bn
Sector:  General Retailers    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK 250UK 350
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell29139331.91p1652598876709977Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication17:05:42 - 27/04
Sell2487332.54p1652598876709865Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication17:05:34 - 27/04
Sell4711330.95p1652598876709571Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication17:01:30 - 27/04
Sell100000326.56p1652598876709423Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication09:57:31 - 27/04
Sell2346331.77p1652598876708898Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication16:49:44 - 27/04
Buy763333.30p1652598876708305Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication16:35:23 - 27/04
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
27 Apr 2017 (Thu) 324.50 333.30 323.80 333.30 4,410,486
26 Apr 2017 (Wed) 324.50 327.70 322.30 326.80 3,560,326
25 Apr 2017 (Tue) 328.10 328.10 321.70 324.20 5,313,028
24 Apr 2017 (Mon) 325.20 327.40 323.10 326.80 3,480,071
21 Apr 2017 (Fri) 321.70 326.40 319.00 319.10 2,729,859
20 Apr 2017 (Thu) 333.50 333.50 321.40 323.80 5,724,429
19 Apr 2017 (Wed) 320.50 335.20 319.80 333.00 8,751,442
18 Apr 2017 (Tue) 317.80 320.30 313.70 319.70 4,181,334
17 Apr 2017 (Mon) 315.70 318.40 312.48 317.20 2,215,214
14 Apr 2017 (Fri) 315.70 318.40 312.48 317.20 2,215,214
13 Apr 2017 (Thu) 315.70 318.40 312.48 317.20 2,215,214
12 Apr 2017 (Wed) 314.80 316.70 312.60 315.20 2,702,319
11 Apr 2017 (Tue) 314.10 315.80 310.70 313.10 8,672,523
10 Apr 2017 (Mon) 315.00 316.60 313.57 316.00 1,919,524
7 Apr 2017 (Fri) 313.00 315.10 310.50 313.20 2,559,284
6 Apr 2017 (Thu) 309.30 312.40 306.90 312.00 2,874,182
5 Apr 2017 (Wed) 305.00 310.60 302.86 310.00 4,313,280
4 Apr 2017 (Tue) 307.50 309.70 303.68 303.70 4,763,107
3 Apr 2017 (Mon) 316.80 317.60 308.20 308.20 5,763,200
31 Mar 2017 (Fri) 317.10 319.30 315.00 317.60 3,642,699
30 Mar 2017 (Thu) 315.20 318.90 312.77 316.70 5,633,670
29 Mar 2017 (Wed) 316.20 316.60 310.70 311.10 7,112,067
28 Mar 2017 (Tue) 314.80 316.30 311.90 315.40 3,776,972

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,237.1751.55  % fall
 

SSL