Clear Leisure Share Price (CLP) - Buy CLP Shares

View your Watch List Add CLP to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Clear Leisure (CLP) share price history chart
Current Price:  
0.78p
on 19-01-2018 at 17:16:03
Change:   0.02p rise 3.33 %
Buy:   0.95p
Sell:   0.75p
   
Clear Leisure (CLP, CLP.L, LON:CLP) Price Details (LSE AIM Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Sell 106,428 at 0.77p Days Range: 0.72 - 0.92p
Day's Volume: 14,815,191 52wk Range: 0.62 - 1.68p
Last Close: 0.78p Market Capitalisation:* £ 2.42 m
Open: 0.75p VWAP: 0.84p
ISIN: GB00B50P5B53 Shares in Issue: 310.00 m
Sector:  Financial Services    Listed in:  UK Alternative
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell1064280.77p86473061058802080015:45:01 - 19/01
Sell2437570.77p72702103149513529614:18:40 - 19/01
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
19 Jan 2018 (Fri) 0.75 0.92 0.72 0.78 14,815,191
18 Jan 2018 (Thu) 0.75 0.78 0.71 0.75 816,643
17 Jan 2018 (Wed) 0.75 0.75 0.72 0.75 399,619
16 Jan 2018 (Tue) 0.75 0.78 0.72 0.78 4,063,971
15 Jan 2018 (Mon) 0.80 0.80 0.70 0.75 5,856,900
12 Jan 2018 (Fri) 0.80 0.84 0.75 0.80 174,623
11 Jan 2018 (Thu) 0.82 0.84 0.75 0.80 2,346,334
10 Jan 2018 (Wed) 0.80 0.85 0.76 0.82 2,917,341
9 Jan 2018 (Tue) 0.80 0.82 0.71 0.80 3,807,727
8 Jan 2018 (Mon) 0.85 0.85 0.72 0.80 7,394,633
5 Jan 2018 (Fri) 0.85 0.85 0.80 0.85 955,156
4 Jan 2018 (Thu) 0.85 0.89 0.81 0.85 4,403,898
3 Jan 2018 (Wed) 0.85 0.94 0.80 0.85 6,298,101
2 Jan 2018 (Tue) 0.98 0.98 0.83 0.85 5,075,033
1 Jan 2018 (Mon) 1.15 1.15 0.97 0.98 4,184,254
29 Dec 2017 (Fri) 1.15 1.15 0.97 0.98 4,184,254
28 Dec 2017 (Thu) 1.18 1.35 0.95 1.15 32,331,961
27 Dec 2017 (Wed) 0.68 1.80 0.68 1.12 47,492,317
26 Dec 2017 (Tue) 0.68 0.70 0.68 0.68 142,000
25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 0.68 0.70 0.68 0.68 142,000
22 Dec 2017 (Fri) 0.68 0.70 0.68 0.68 142,000
21 Dec 2017 (Thu) 0.68 0.77 0.66 0.68 1,674,254
20 Dec 2017 (Wed) 0.68 0.70 0.65 0.68 1,056,759

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,730.7929.83  % rise
 

SSL