Cabot Energy Share Price (CAB) - Buy CAB Shares

View your Watch List Add CAB to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Cabot Energy (CAB) share price history chart
Current Price:  
5.15p
on 19-01-2018 at 17:16:00
Change:   0.10p fall 1.90 %
Buy:   5.80p
Sell:   4.80p
   
Cabot Energy (CAB, CAB.L, LON:CAB) Price Details (LSE AIM Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Sell 20,000 at 4.82p Days Range: 4.82 - 5.25p
Day's Volume: 70,000 52wk Range: 3.37 - 5.49p
Last Close: 5.15p Market Capitalisation:* £ 33.37 m
Open: 5.25p VWAP: 4.95p
ISIN: GB00B0D47T64 Shares in Issue: 648.00 m
Sector:  Oil & Gas Producers    Listed in:  UK Alternative
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell200004.82p016:05:05 - 19/01
Sell500005.00p1818348169986653Uncrossing Trade08:00:19 - 19/01
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
19 Jan 2018 (Fri) 5.25 5.25 4.82 5.15 70,000
18 Jan 2018 (Thu) 5.25 5.38 5.00 5.25 39,439
17 Jan 2018 (Wed) 5.25 5.25 5.00 5.25 38,871
16 Jan 2018 (Tue) 5.25 5.25 5.02 5.25 500
15 Jan 2018 (Mon) 5.35 5.38 5.00 5.25 197,627
12 Jan 2018 (Fri) 5.15 5.45 4.82 5.35 158,699
11 Jan 2018 (Thu) 5.15 5.15 4.82 5.15 85,000
10 Jan 2018 (Wed) 5.15 5.36 4.82 5.15 56,250
9 Jan 2018 (Tue) 5.15 5.30 4.82 5.15 272,490
8 Jan 2018 (Mon) 5.15 5.36 4.82 5.15 20,128
5 Jan 2018 (Fri) 5.25 5.37 4.82 5.15 107,281
4 Jan 2018 (Thu) 5.15 5.15 4.86 5.15 6,820
3 Jan 2018 (Wed) 5.15 5.15 4.80 5.15 119,000
2 Jan 2018 (Tue) 5.15 5.22 4.84 5.15 140,020
1 Jan 2018 (Mon) 5.13 5.24 5.13 5.13 63,996
29 Dec 2017 (Fri) 5.13 5.24 5.13 5.13 63,996
28 Dec 2017 (Thu) 5.12 5.24 4.80 5.12 121,811
27 Dec 2017 (Wed) 5.12 5.12 4.79 5.12 133,858
26 Dec 2017 (Tue) 5.13 5.13 4.84 5.13 2,275
25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 5.13 5.13 4.84 5.13 2,275
22 Dec 2017 (Fri) 5.13 5.13 4.84 5.13 2,275
21 Dec 2017 (Thu) 5.12 5.12 4.79 5.12 22,857
20 Dec 2017 (Wed) 5.12 5.25 4.77 5.12 82,425

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,730.7929.83  % rise
 

SSL