Brady Share Price (BRY) - Buy BRY Shares

View your Watch List Add BRY to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Brady (BRY) share price history chart
Current Price:  
62.25p
on 22-01-2018 at 17:05:27
Change:   (no change) 0.00 %
Buy:   68.00p
Sell:   61.00p
   
Brady (BRY, BRY.L, LON:BRY) Price Details (LSE AIM Listed Equity)
Last Trade: 5,000 at 62.25p Days Range: 62.00 - 62.25p
Day's Volume: 44,500 52wk Range: 62.00 - 81.50p
Last Close: 62.25p Market Capitalisation:* £ 51.67 m
Open: 62.25p VWAP: 62.04p
ISIN: GB00B0188P35 Shares in Issue: 83.00 m
Sector:  Software & Computer Services    Listed in:  UK Alternative
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Unknown500062.25p58334413705349945614:01:47 - 22/01
Unknown300062.25p1572675596697196813:55:19 - 22/01
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
22 Jan 2018 (Mon) 62.25 62.25 62.00 62.25 44,500
19 Jan 2018 (Fri) 62.25 62.25 62.25 62.25 0
18 Jan 2018 (Thu) 62.50 62.50 62.00 62.25 77,029
17 Jan 2018 (Wed) 63.50 63.50 62.00 62.50 74,000
16 Jan 2018 (Tue) 63.50 63.50 63.50 63.50 0
15 Jan 2018 (Mon) 63.50 63.50 62.50 63.50 10,000
12 Jan 2018 (Fri) 63.50 63.50 62.50 63.50 989
11 Jan 2018 (Thu) 62.50 63.50 62.47 63.50 568,000
10 Jan 2018 (Wed) 62.25 62.50 62.25 62.25 60,000
9 Jan 2018 (Tue) 62.25 62.25 62.00 62.25 31,832
8 Jan 2018 (Mon) 62.25 62.25 62.00 62.25 44,353
5 Jan 2018 (Fri) 62.25 62.25 62.00 62.25 10,000
4 Jan 2018 (Thu) 62.25 62.25 62.25 62.25 14,540
3 Jan 2018 (Wed) 62.50 62.50 62.00 62.25 16,980
2 Jan 2018 (Tue) 62.50 62.50 62.50 62.50 152,000
1 Jan 2018 (Mon) 62.50 62.50 62.50 62.50 50,000
29 Dec 2017 (Fri) 62.50 62.50 62.50 62.50 50,000
28 Dec 2017 (Thu) 62.50 62.50 62.47 62.50 3,183
27 Dec 2017 (Wed) 62.25 62.50 62.04 62.50 34,000
26 Dec 2017 (Tue) 62.25 62.25 62.05 62.25 90
25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 62.25 62.25 62.05 62.25 90
22 Dec 2017 (Fri) 62.25 62.25 62.05 62.25 90

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,715.4415.35  % fall
 

SSL