Benchmark Holdings Share Price (BMK) - Buy BMK Shares

View your Watch List Add BMK to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Benchmark Holdings (BMK) share price history chart
Current Price:  
70.00p
on 19-01-2018 at 17:15:58
Change:   10.00p fall 12.50 %
Buy:   74.00p
Sell:   69.00p
   
Benchmark Holdings (BMK, BMK.L, LON:BMK) Price Details (LSE AIM Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Sell 2,000 at 70.00p Days Range: 68.00 - 80.50p
Day's Volume: 489,611 52wk Range: 36.00 - 107.50p
Last Close: 70.00p Market Capitalisation:* £ 365.40 m
Open: 80.00p VWAP: 73.40p
ISIN: GB00BGHPT808 Shares in Issue: 522.00 m
Sector:  Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology    Listed in:  UK Alternative 100UK Alternative
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell200070.00p43647125032858016016:52:53 - 19/01
Sell200070.00p1818348170062346Uncrossing Trade16:45:28 - 19/01
Buy412172.50p016:24:09 - 19/01
Buy67972.70p87694893543072979216:06:05 - 19/01
Buy330072.88p57898815571423648016:00:10 - 19/01
Sell1000070.00p72439114356289952015:27:11 - 19/01
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
19 Jan 2018 (Fri) 80.00 80.50 68.00 70.00 489,611
18 Jan 2018 (Thu) 78.00 81.00 78.00 80.00 132,943
17 Jan 2018 (Wed) 77.50 78.40 76.36 78.00 566,556
16 Jan 2018 (Tue) 73.00 79.90 73.00 77.50 2,984,365
15 Jan 2018 (Mon) 71.50 74.50 71.00 73.00 185,243
12 Jan 2018 (Fri) 72.50 73.00 70.05 71.50 162,697
11 Jan 2018 (Thu) 66.00 74.95 66.00 72.50 287,302
10 Jan 2018 (Wed) 67.50 68.70 63.00 66.00 294,005
9 Jan 2018 (Tue) 62.50 69.00 61.63 67.50 356,807
8 Jan 2018 (Mon) 60.50 65.00 60.05 62.50 321,489
5 Jan 2018 (Fri) 60.50 63.00 59.00 60.50 2,136,530
4 Jan 2018 (Thu) 56.00 62.00 56.00 62.00 371,351
3 Jan 2018 (Wed) 55.50 57.00 55.00 56.00 677,603
2 Jan 2018 (Tue) 55.50 56.00 55.21 55.50 164,007
1 Jan 2018 (Mon) 55.50 56.00 55.21 55.50 15,681
29 Dec 2017 (Fri) 55.50 56.00 55.21 55.50 15,681
28 Dec 2017 (Thu) 55.50 56.00 55.17 55.50 18,175
27 Dec 2017 (Wed) 55.50 55.90 55.16 55.50 16,157
26 Dec 2017 (Tue) 55.50 55.88 55.16 55.50 3,289
25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 55.50 55.88 55.16 55.50 3,289
22 Dec 2017 (Fri) 55.50 55.88 55.16 55.50 3,289
21 Dec 2017 (Thu) 55.50 55.90 55.16 55.50 30,947
20 Dec 2017 (Wed) 55.50 55.90 55.50 55.50 89,679

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,730.7929.83  % rise
 

SSL