Amiad Water Systems Ltd Share Price (AFS) - Buy AFS Shares

View your Watch List Add AFS to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Amiad Water Systems Ltd (AFS) share price history chart
Current Price:  
157.50p
on 19-01-2018 at 17:15:53
Change:   (no change) 0.00 %
Buy:   165.00p
Sell:   150.00p
   
Amiad Water Systems Ltd (AFS, AFS.L, LON:AFS) Price Details (LSE AIM Listed Equity)
Last Trade: 0 at - Days Range: 157.50 - 157.50p
Day's Volume: 0 52wk Range: 116.00 - 157.50p
Last Close: 157.50p Market Capitalisation:* £ 36.23 m
Open: 157.50p VWAP: -
ISIN: IL0010943905 Shares in Issue: 23.00 m
Sector:  Industrial Engineering    Listed in:  UK Alternative
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
19 Jan 2018 (Fri) 157.50 157.50 157.50 157.50 0
18 Jan 2018 (Thu) 152.50 161.55 152.50 157.50 6,300
17 Jan 2018 (Wed) 150.00 155.00 150.00 152.50 15,335
16 Jan 2018 (Tue) 150.00 150.00 146.50 150.00 2,243
15 Jan 2018 (Mon) 150.00 155.00 150.00 150.00 30
12 Jan 2018 (Fri) 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 0
11 Jan 2018 (Thu) 150.00 155.00 150.00 150.00 1,000
10 Jan 2018 (Wed) 150.00 152.00 150.00 150.00 2,241
9 Jan 2018 (Tue) 145.00 155.00 145.00 150.00 10,345
8 Jan 2018 (Mon) 150.00 150.00 140.00 145.00 3,800
5 Jan 2018 (Fri) 150.00 155.00 150.00 150.00 8
4 Jan 2018 (Thu) 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 0
3 Jan 2018 (Wed) 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 0
2 Jan 2018 (Tue) 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 0
1 Jan 2018 (Mon) 150.00 155.00 147.00 150.00 3,599
29 Dec 2017 (Fri) 150.00 155.00 147.00 150.00 3,599
28 Dec 2017 (Thu) 150.00 155.00 150.00 150.00 3,300
27 Dec 2017 (Wed) 150.00 155.00 145.00 150.00 6,447
26 Dec 2017 (Tue) 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 0
25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 0
22 Dec 2017 (Fri) 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 0
21 Dec 2017 (Thu) 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 0
20 Dec 2017 (Wed) 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 0

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,730.7929.83  % rise
 

SSL