Potash Corp Of Share Price (0VD8)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.00on 20-09-2019 at 10:51:05
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0VD8 Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 0
Open: 0.00
ISIN: CA73755L1076
Day's Range 0.00 - 0.00
52wk Range: 0.00 - 0.00
Market Capitalisation: 0.00
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Potash Corp Of (0VD8)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Potash Corp Of

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
18th Sep 2019 (Wed)0000
17th Sep 2019 (Tue)0000
16th Sep 2019 (Mon)0000
13th Sep 2019 (Fri)0000
12th Sep 2019 (Thu)0000
11th Sep 2019 (Wed)0000
10th Sep 2019 (Tue)0000
9th Sep 2019 (Mon)0000
6th Sep 2019 (Fri)0000
5th Sep 2019 (Thu)0000
4th Sep 2019 (Wed)0000
3rd Sep 2019 (Tue)0000
2nd Sep 2019 (Mon)0000
30th Aug 2019 (Fri)0000
29th Aug 2019 (Thu)0000
28th Aug 2019 (Wed)0000
27th Aug 2019 (Tue)0000
26th Aug 2019 (Mon)0000
23rd Aug 2019 (Fri)0000
22nd Aug 2019 (Thu)0000
21st Aug 2019 (Wed)0000
20th Aug 2019 (Tue)0000

News about Potash Corp Of (0VD8)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,353.38
Change-3.04


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered