Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Colian Ord Share Price (0LUY)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 2.19on 21-09-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0LUY Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 2.19
Open: 0.00
ISIN: PLJTRZN00011
Day's Range 0.00 - 0.00
52wk Range: 2.19 - 3.91
Market Capitalisation: 303m
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 138m

Recent Trades History Colian Ord (0LUY)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Colian Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
20th Sep 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.002.190
19th Sep 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.002.190
18th Sep 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.002.190
17th Sep 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.002.190
14th Sep 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.002.190
13th Sep 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.002.190
12th Sep 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.002.190
11th Sep 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.002.190
10th Sep 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.002.190
7th Sep 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.002.190
6th Sep 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.002.190
5th Sep 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.002.190
4th Sep 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.002.190
3rd Sep 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.002.190
31st Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.002.190
30th Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.002.190
29th Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.002.190
28th Aug 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.002.190
27th Aug 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.002.190
24th Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.002.190
23rd Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.002.190
22nd Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.002.190
21st Aug 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.002.190

News about Colian Ord (0LUY)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,490.23
Change122.91

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered