Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Colian Ord Share Price (0LUY)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 2.19on 17-07-2018 at 12:27:36
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0LUY Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 2.19
Open: 0.00
ISIN: PLJTRZN00011
Day's Range 0.00 - 0.00
52wk Range: 2.19 - 3.91
Market Capitalisation: 400m
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 183m

Recent Trades History Colian Ord (0LUY)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Colian Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
16th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.002.190
13th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.002.190
12th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.002.190
11th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.002.190
10th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.002.190
9th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
6th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.000
5th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.000
4th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
3rd Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.000
2nd Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
29th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.002.190
28th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.002.190
27th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.002.190
26th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.002.190
25th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.002.190
22nd Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.002.190
21st Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.002.190
20th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.002.190
19th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.002.190
18th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.002.190

News about Colian Ord (0LUY)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,588.58
Change-11.87

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered