Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Hyperion Ord Share Price (0LUF)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.00on 19-04-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0LUF Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 0.00
Open: 0.00
ISIN: PLHPRON00017
Day's Range 0.00 - 0.00
52wk Range: 0.00 - 0.00
Market Capitalisation: 0.00
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 33m

Recent Trades History Hyperion Ord (0LUF)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Hyperion Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
6th Apr 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.000
5th Apr 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.000
4th Apr 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
3rd Apr 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.000
2nd Apr 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
30th Mar 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.000
29th Mar 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.000
28th Mar 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
27th Mar 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.000
26th Mar 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
23rd Mar 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.000
22nd Mar 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.000
21st Mar 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
20th Mar 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.000
19th Mar 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000

News about Hyperion Ord (0LUF)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,321.39
Change4.05

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered