Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Total System Se Share Price (0LG1)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 86.51on 18-06-2018 at 16:26:41
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0LG1 Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 21,000 at $86.51
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $86.51
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US8919061098
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $67.50 - $90.74
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Total System Se (0LG1)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*21,00086.51Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:00:00 - 6-Nov-18
Unknown*5088.2814:35:02 - 6-Jul-18
Unknown*5088.2814:35:02 - 6-Jul-18
Unknown*288.54Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
13:52:47 - 6-Jul-18
Unknown*10087.47Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
14:36:50 - 6-Jun-18
Unknown*20087.22Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:02:11 - 6-Apr-18
Unknown*20087.22Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:02:11 - 6-Apr-18
Unknown*10087.35Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:06:48 - 6-Apr-18
Unknown*10087.35Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:06:48 - 6-Apr-18
Unknown*8386.35Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
14:30:19 - 6-Apr-18

Share Price History for Total System Se

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
15th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0086.510
14th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0086.510
13th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0086.510
12th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0088.540
11th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0088.540
8th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0088.540
7th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0087.4380
6th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0087.4380
5th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0086.8350
4th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0085.190
1st Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0085.040
31st May 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0085.040
30th May 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0085.890
29th May 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0085.890
28th May 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0085.890
25th May 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0084.9980
24th May 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0085.380
23rd May 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0086.270
22nd May 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0086.640
21st May 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0086.26606
18th May 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.000

News about Total System Se (0LG1)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,622.21
Change-11.70

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered