Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Total System Se Share Price (0LG1)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 95.57on 23-10-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0LG1 Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 88,800 at $95.57
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $95.57
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US8919061098
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $67.50 - $99.22
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Total System Se (0LG1)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*88,80095.57Ordinary
Deletion
08:32:10 - 17-Oct-18
Unknown*-88,80095.5708:32:10 - 17-Oct-18
Unknown*88,80095.57Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
08:32:10 - 17-Oct-18
Unknown*1192.5515:53:36 - 15-Oct-18
Unknown*10092.5615:53:37 - 15-Oct-18
Unknown*7492.5515:52:19 - 15-Oct-18
Unknown*2692.5515:52:19 - 15-Oct-18
Unknown*10092.5515:52:03 - 15-Oct-18
Unknown*10092.5015:50:23 - 15-Oct-18
Unknown*10092.5715:50:03 - 15-Oct-18

Share Price History for Total System Se

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
23rd Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0095.570
22nd Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0095.570
19th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0095.570
18th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0095.570
17th Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.0088,800
16th Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0096.840
15th Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0096.840
12th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0095.3133
11th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0095.310
10th Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0099.000
9th Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0099.000
8th Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0099.000
5th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0098.0720
4th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0098.0720
3rd Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0098.0720
2nd Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0098.0720
1st Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0098.0720
28th Sep 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0097.850
27th Sep 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0097.850
26th Sep 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0097.850
25th Sep 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0097.850
24th Sep 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0096.610

News about Total System Se (0LG1)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,955.21
Change-87.59

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered