Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Total System Se Share Price (0LG1)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 100.09on 19-04-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0LG1 Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 999 at $100.243
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $100.09
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US8919061098
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $77.25 - $100.09
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Total System Se (0LG1)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*999100.243Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
14:55:39 - 18-Apr-19
Unknown*-396.27Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
17:12:51 - 4-Apr-19
Unknown*396.27Ordinary
Deletion
Delayed publication
17:12:51 - 4-Apr-19
Unknown*-296.4616:07:29 - 4-Apr-19
Unknown*296.46Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
16:07:29 - 4-Apr-19

Share Price History for Total System Se

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
19th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.00100.090
18th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0098.050
17th Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
16th Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0098.050
15th Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0096.270
12th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0096.270
11th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0096.270
10th Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0096.270
9th Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0096.270
8th Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0096.270
5th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0096.270
4th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0096.270
3rd Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0096.270
2nd Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0092.5710
1st Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0092.5710
29th Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0092.5710
28th Mar 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0092.5710
27th Mar 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0092.9380
26th Mar 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0092.9380
25th Mar 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0092.6460
22nd Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0094.0610
21st Mar 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0093.940
20th Mar 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0093.660

News about Total System Se (0LG1)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,459.88
Change0.00


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered