Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Total System Se Share Price (0LG1)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 94.80on 17-08-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0LG1 Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 979 at $94.09
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $94.80
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US8919061098
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $67.50 - $94.80
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Total System Se (0LG1)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*97994.0921:02:08 - 13-Aug-18
Unknown*20093.1619:08:53 - 8-Mar-18
Unknown*10093.1519:08:43 - 8-Mar-18
Unknown*10093.1619:08:38 - 8-Mar-18
Unknown*10093.2319:08:14 - 8-Mar-18
Unknown*10093.2319:08:14 - 8-Mar-18
Unknown*10093.2319:08:14 - 8-Mar-18
Unknown*10093.2319:08:14 - 8-Mar-18
Unknown*9593.2319:08:08 - 8-Mar-18
Unknown*10093.2319:08:08 - 8-Mar-18

Share Price History for Total System Se

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
17th Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0094.800
16th Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0094.800
15th Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0094.800
14th Aug 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0094.800
13th Aug 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0094.800
10th Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0094.800
9th Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0094.800
8th Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0094.800
7th Aug 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0094.800
6th Aug 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0094.800
3rd Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0094.800
2nd Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0094.800
1st Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0094.800
31st Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0094.800
30th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0094.800
27th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0091.300
26th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0091.300
25th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0091.300
24th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0089.570
23rd Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0088.920
20th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0088.920
19th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0088.920
18th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0088.920

News about Total System Se (0LG1)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,558.59
Change2.21

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered