Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Tetraphase Phar Share Price (0LEU)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 3.23on 24-04-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 -1.86%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0LEU Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 522 at $3.081
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $3.23
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US88165N1054
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $2.08 - $6.42
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Tetraphase Phar (0LEU)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*5223.081Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
18:02:24 - 4-May-18
Unknown*5223.081Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
18:02:24 - 4-May-18
Unknown*5223.081Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
18:02:24 - 4-May-18
Unknown*5223.081Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
18:02:24 - 4-May-18
Unknown*2,0023.138Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
13:56:07 - 26-Mar-18

Share Price History for Tetraphase Phar

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
6th Apr 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.003.170
5th Apr 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.003.140
4th Apr 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
3rd Apr 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.002.910
2nd Apr 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
30th Mar 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.002.850
29th Mar 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.002.850
28th Mar 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.002.990
27th Mar 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.003.110
26th Mar 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.003.212,002

News about Tetraphase Phar (0LEU)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,425.40
Change26.53

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered