Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Tetraphase Phar Share Price (0LEU)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 3.081on 20-07-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0LEU Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 4,021 at $3.260
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $3.081
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US88165N1054
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $2.08 - $6.42
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Tetraphase Phar (0LEU)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*4,0213.260Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
16:20:22 - 16-Jul-18

Share Price History for Tetraphase Phar

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
20th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.003.0810
19th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.003.0810
18th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.003.2600
17th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.003.2600
16th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.003.8490
13th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.003.8490
12th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.003.8490
11th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.003.8490
10th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.003.8670
9th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
6th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.000
5th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.000
4th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
3rd Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.0014,400
2nd Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
29th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.003.7700
28th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.003.7700
27th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.004.2710
26th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.004.2710
25th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.004.2710
22nd Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.004.2710
21st Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.004.2710

News about Tetraphase Phar (0LEU)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,678.79
Change-5.18

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered