Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Tableau Softwar Share Price (0LCS)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 102.101on 16-08-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0LCS Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 81 at $102.190
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $102.101
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US87336U1051
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $73.31 - $111.407
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Tableau Softwar (0LCS)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*81102.190Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:57:40 - 8-Sep-18
Unknown*30102.591Ordinary
Delayed publication
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:23:16 - 8-Aug-18
Unknown*158103.009Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
15:13:01 - 8-Aug-18
Unknown*726105.269Ordinary
Delayed publication
15:13:48 - 8-Mar-18
Unknown*186104.615Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:11:57 - 8-Jun-18
Unknown*62104.724Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
15:09:12 - 8-Jun-18
Unknown*250103.795Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
16:01:18 - 8-Mar-18
Unknown*726107.02915:15:59 - 8-Feb-18
Unknown*100104.1716:06:47 - 8-Mar-18
Unknown*100104.0116:05:50 - 8-Mar-18

Share Price History for Tableau Softwar

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
16th Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.00102.1010
15th Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.00102.1010
14th Aug 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.00102.1900
13th Aug 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.00102.1900
10th Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.00102.1900
9th Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.00102.5910
8th Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.00104.6150
7th Aug 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.00104.6150
6th Aug 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.00103.7950
3rd Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.00106.1060
2nd Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.00106.1060
1st Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.00104.9940
31st Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.00104.9940
30th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.00111.4070
27th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.00111.4070
26th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.00109.440
25th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.00110.8220
24th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.00110.8220
23rd Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.00110.8220
20th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.00110.1490
19th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.00110.1490
18th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.00109.140
17th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.00109.140

News about Tableau Softwar (0LCS)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,556.38
Change58.51

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered