Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Tableau Softwar Share Price (0LCS)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 97.151on 25-06-2018 at 12:55:44
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0LCS Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 13 at $104.878
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $97.151
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US87336U1051
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $73.31 - $104.878
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Tableau Softwar (0LCS)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*13104.878Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
17:01:57 - 20-Jun-18
Unknown*13103.485Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:43:32 - 19-Jun-18
Unknown*15104.018Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:33:53 - 19-Jun-18
Unknown*102103.509Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:46:24 - 18-Jun-18
Unknown*110101.582Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:49:16 - 15-Jun-18
Unknown*18101.751Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:51:48 - 15-Jun-18
Unknown*53102.004Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:39:17 - 15-Jun-18
Unknown*26101.963Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:37:36 - 15-Jun-18
Unknown*7102.012Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:36:35 - 15-Jun-18
Unknown*25103.049Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:46:23 - 14-Jun-18

Share Price History for Tableau Softwar

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
22nd Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.00104.8780
21st Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.00104.8780
20th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.00103.4850
19th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.00103.5090
18th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.00101.7510
15th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.00103.0490
14th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.00100.5310
13th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.00100.3430
12th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0099.3380
11th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0099.2920
8th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0098.4020
7th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.00100.6870
6th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0099.7590
5th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0099.8640
4th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0098.6610
1st Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0099.4500
31st May 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0098.8360
30th May 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0098.6980
29th May 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0099.3850
28th May 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0099.3850
25th May 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0095.0310

News about Tableau Softwar (0LCS)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,579.67
Change-102.60

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered