Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Tableau Softwar Share Price (0LCS)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 118.460on 21-05-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 118.460 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0LCS Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 32 at $118.685
Day's Volume: 32
Last Close: $0.00
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US87336U1051
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $92.481 - $134.43
Market Capitalisation: $10,209m
VWAP: $118.685
Shares in Issue: 86m

Recent Trades History Tableau Softwar (0LCS)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*32118.685Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:28:43 - 21-May-19
Unknown*15117.36Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:41:24 - 20-May-19
Unknown*1122.484Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:11:45 - 17-May-19
Unknown*65119.681Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:28:58 - 13-May-19
Unknown*7120.30Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
14:36:47 - 13-May-19
Unknown*75121.491Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:30:31 - 5-Oct-19
Unknown*7121.008Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:33:01 - 5-Oct-19
Unknown*16121.489Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
17:08:57 - 5-Sep-19
Unknown*85122.726Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:59:01 - 5-Aug-19
Unknown*11120.646Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:10:32 - 5-Jul-19

Share Price History for Tableau Softwar

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
20th May 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.00122.4840
17th May 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.00120.6640
16th May 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.00120.6640
15th May 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.00117.8290
14th May 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.00119.6810
13th May 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.00121.4910
10th May 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.00121.4890
9th May 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.00122.7260
8th May 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.00123.2690
7th May 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.00119.9080
6th May 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
3rd May 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.00119.9080
2nd May 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.00120.5670
1st May 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.00119.1680
30th Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.00121.7370
29th Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.00119.4180
26th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.00119.9550
25th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.00119.9550
24th Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.00119.3890
23rd Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.00116.6080
22nd Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.00116.6080

News about Tableau Softwar (0LCS)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,328.92
Change18.04


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered