Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Neuralstem Ord Share Price (0K6U)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 1.69on 18-05-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 1.69 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0K6U Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $0.00
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US64127R4011
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $1.46 - $2.14
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Neuralstem Ord (0K6U)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Neuralstem Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
18th May 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.000
17th May 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.001.690
16th May 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.001.730
15th May 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.001.800
14th May 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.001.800
11th May 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.001.700
10th May 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.001.710
9th May 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.001.680
8th May 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.001.670
7th May 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.001.670
4th May 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.001.660
3rd May 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.001.660
2nd May 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.001.660
1st May 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.001.660
27th Apr 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.001.630
26th Apr 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.001.660
25th Apr 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.001.620
24th Apr 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.001.640
23rd Apr 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.001.660
20th Apr 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.001.710

News about Neuralstem Ord (0K6U)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,778.79
Change-9.18

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered