Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Media Systems O Share Price (0JX8)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.724on 15-02-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0JX8 Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 0.724
Open: 0.00
ISIN: BG1100082061
Day's Range 0.00 - 0.00
52wk Range: 0.724 - 0.724
Market Capitalisation: 0.00
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Media Systems O (0JX8)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Media Systems O

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
15th Feb 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.000.7240
14th Feb 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.7240
13th Feb 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.7240
12th Feb 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.7240
11th Feb 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.7240
8th Feb 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.000.7240
7th Feb 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.000
6th Feb 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.7240
5th Feb 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.7240
4th Feb 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.7240
1st Feb 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.000.7240
31st Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.7240
30th Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.7240
29th Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.7240
28th Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.7240
25th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.000.7240
24th Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.7240
23rd Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.7240
22nd Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.7240
21st Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.7240
18th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.000.7240
17th Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.7240

News about Media Systems O (0JX8)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,236.68
Change39.67

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered