Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Media Systems O Share Price (0JX8)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.724on 21-09-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0JX8 Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 0.724
Open: 0.00
ISIN: BG1100082061
Day's Range 0.00 - 0.00
52wk Range: 0.724 - 0.724
Market Capitalisation: 0.00
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Media Systems O (0JX8)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Media Systems O

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
21st Sep 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.7240
20th Sep 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.7240
19th Sep 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.7240
18th Sep 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.7240
17th Sep 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.7240
14th Sep 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.7240
13th Sep 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.7240
12th Sep 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.7240
11th Sep 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.7240
10th Sep 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.7240
7th Sep 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.7240
6th Sep 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.7240
5th Sep 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.7240
4th Sep 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.7240
3rd Sep 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.7240
31st Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.7240
30th Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.7240
29th Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.7240
28th Aug 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.7240
27th Aug 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.7240
24th Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.7240
23rd Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.7240
22nd Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.7240

News about Media Systems O (0JX8)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,490.23
Change122.91

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered