Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

L3 Technologies Share Price (0JSS)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 211.46on 26-09-2018 at 11:04:40
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0JSS Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 1 at $213.84
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $211.46
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US5024131071
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $169.00 - $217.46
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History L3 Technologies (0JSS)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*1213.84Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
10:38:21 - 14-Sep-18

Share Price History for L3 Technologies

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
25th Sep 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.00211.460
24th Sep 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.00211.340
21st Sep 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.00211.340
20th Sep 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.00211.340
19th Sep 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.00211.340
18th Sep 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.00211.340
17th Sep 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.00211.340
14th Sep 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.00207.500
13th Sep 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.00207.500
12th Sep 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.00211.430
11th Sep 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.00211.430
10th Sep 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.00211.430
7th Sep 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.00211.430
6th Sep 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.00211.430
5th Sep 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.00211.9260
4th Sep 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.00210.820
3rd Sep 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.00210.820
31st Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.00210.820
30th Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.00212.280
29th Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.00211.960
28th Aug 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.00209.1990
27th Aug 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.00209.1990

News about L3 Technologies (0JSS)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,510.09
Change2.53

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered