Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

L3 Technologies Share Price (0JSS)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 215.00on 19-04-2019 at 9:05:45
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0JSS Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 211 at $215.857
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $215.00
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US5024131071
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $166.24 - $219.607
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History L3 Technologies (0JSS)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*211215.857Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
16:38:58 - 17-Apr-19
Unknown*175,000217.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
17:20:00 - 15-Apr-19
Unknown*175,000217.00Ordinary
Deletion
Delayed publication
Historical
06:05:18 - 15-Apr-19
Unknown*-175,000217.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
06:05:18 - 15-Apr-19
Unknown*2211.68Ordinary
Deletion
Delayed publication
17:12:51 - 4-Apr-19
Unknown*-1206.6716:07:29 - 4-Apr-19
Unknown*1206.6716:07:29 - 4-Apr-19

Share Price History for L3 Technologies

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
18th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.00215.8570
17th Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
16th Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.00214.2680
15th Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.00211.680
12th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.00211.680
11th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.00211.680
10th Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.00211.680
9th Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.00211.680
8th Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.00211.680
5th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.00211.680
4th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.00211.680
3rd Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.00211.680
2nd Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.00205.870
1st Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.00205.870
29th Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.00205.870
28th Mar 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.00205.870
27th Mar 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.00207.280
26th Mar 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.00207.280
25th Mar 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.00207.280
22nd Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.00207.280
21st Mar 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.00209.740
20th Mar 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.00209.530
19th Mar 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.00207.880

News about L3 Technologies (0JSS)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,459.88
Change0.00


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered