L3 Technologies Share Price (0JSS)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 245.17on 29-01-2020 at 10:18:45
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0JSS Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 5,236 at $245.17
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $245.17
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US5024131071
Day's Range $256.36 - $256.36
52wk Range: $197.984 - $259.15
Market Capitalisation: $19,479m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 79m

Recent Trades History L3 Technologies (0JSS)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*5,236245.17Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:20:04 - 28-Jun-19
Unknown*3,235245.17Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:05:02 - 28-Jun-19
Unknown*5,236245.17Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:20:04 - 28-Jun-19
Unknown*2,017256.23Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
09:57:19 - 21-Jun-19
Unknown*-2,017256.23Ordinary
Deletion
Delayed publication
Historical
09:57:19 - 21-Jun-19
Unknown*-35256.23Ordinary
Deletion
Delayed publication
Historical
09:41:07 - 21-Jun-19
Unknown*336246.18Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:02:01 - 27-Jun-19
Unknown*2,017256.23Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
09:57:19 - 21-Jun-19
Unknown*35256.23Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
09:41:07 - 21-Jun-19
Unknown*2,775259.15Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
09:31:23 - 21-Jun-19

Share Price History for L3 Technologies

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
27th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
24th Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
23rd Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
22nd Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
21st Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
20th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
17th Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
16th Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
15th Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
14th Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
13th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
10th Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
9th Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
8th Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
7th Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
6th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
3rd Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
2nd Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
1st Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
31st Dec 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
30th Dec 2019 (Mon)00.000.000

News about L3 Technologies (0JSS)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,486.55
Change5.86


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered