Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Ja Solar Holdin Share Price (0JO2)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 7.017on 16-11-2018 at 15:22:50
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0JO2 Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $7.017
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US4660902069
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $6.26 - $8.04
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Ja Solar Holdin (0JO2)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Ja Solar Holdin

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
15th Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.007.0170
14th Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.007.0170
13th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.007.0170
12th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.007.0170
9th Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.007.0170
8th Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.007.0170
7th Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.007.0170
6th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.007.0170
5th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.007.0170
2nd Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.007.0170
1st Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.007.0170
31st Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.007.0170
30th Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.007.0170
29th Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.007.0170
26th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.007.0170
25th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.007.0170
24th Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.007.0170
23rd Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.007.0170
22nd Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.007.0170
19th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.007.0170
18th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.007.0170
17th Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.007.0170
16th Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.007.0170

News about Ja Solar Holdin (0JO2)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,009.65
Change-28.36

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered