Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Ja Solar Holdin Share Price (0JO2)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 7.017on 21-09-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0JO2 Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $7.017
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US4660902069
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $6.26 - $8.04
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Ja Solar Holdin (0JO2)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Ja Solar Holdin

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
21st Sep 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.007.0170
20th Sep 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.007.0170
19th Sep 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.007.0170
18th Sep 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.007.0170
17th Sep 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.007.0170
14th Sep 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.007.0170
13th Sep 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.007.0170
12th Sep 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.007.0170
11th Sep 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.007.0170
10th Sep 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.007.0170
7th Sep 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.007.0170
6th Sep 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.007.0170
5th Sep 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.007.0170
4th Sep 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.007.0170
3rd Sep 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.007.0170
31st Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.007.0170
30th Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.007.0170
29th Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.007.0170
28th Aug 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.007.0170
27th Aug 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.007.0170
24th Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.007.0170
23rd Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.007.0170
22nd Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.007.0170

News about Ja Solar Holdin (0JO2)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,490.23
Change122.91

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered