Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Ja Solar Holdin Share Price (0JO2)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 7.017on 20-07-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0JO2 Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $7.017
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US4660902069
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $6.26 - $8.04
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Ja Solar Holdin (0JO2)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Ja Solar Holdin

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
19th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.007.0170
18th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.007.0170
17th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.007.0170
16th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.007.0170
13th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.007.0170
12th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.007.0170
11th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.007.0170
10th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.007.0170
9th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
6th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.000
5th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.000
4th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
3rd Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.000
2nd Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
29th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.007.0170
28th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.007.0170
27th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.007.0170
26th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.007.0170
25th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.007.0170
22nd Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.007.0170
21st Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.007.0170
20th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.007.0170

News about Ja Solar Holdin (0JO2)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,678.79
Change-5.18

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered