Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Kurzemes Cmas Share Price (0J4S)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 1.85on 21-06-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0J4S Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €1.85
Open: €0.00
ISIN: LV0000100949
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €1.65 - €1.98
Market Capitalisation: €2m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 876.00k

Recent Trades History Kurzemes Cmas (0J4S)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Kurzemes Cmas

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
20th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.001.850
19th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.001.850
18th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.001.850
15th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.001.850
14th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.001.850
13th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.001.850
12th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.001.850
11th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.001.850
8th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.001.850
7th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.001.850
6th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.001.850
5th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.001.850
4th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.001.850
1st Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.001.850
31st May 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.001.850
30th May 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.001.850
29th May 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.001.850
28th May 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.001.850
25th May 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.001.850
24th May 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.001.850
23rd May 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.001.850
22nd May 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.001.850
21st May 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.001.850

News about Kurzemes Cmas (0J4S)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,556.44
Change-70.96

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered