Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Biotime Ord Share Price (0HNF)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 1.265on 19-04-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HNF Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $1.265
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US09066L1052
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $0.909 - $2.691
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Biotime Ord (0HNF)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Biotime Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
19th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.001.2650
18th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.001.2650
17th Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
16th Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.001.2650
15th Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.001.440
12th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.001.440
11th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.001.440
10th Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.001.440
9th Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.001.440
8th Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.001.440
5th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.001.440
4th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.001.440
3rd Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.001.440
2nd Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.001.440
1st Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.001.440
29th Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.001.440
28th Mar 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.001.440
27th Mar 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.001.4300
26th Mar 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.001.4300
25th Mar 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.001.5630
22nd Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.001.5630
21st Mar 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.001.5630
20th Mar 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.001.5630

News about Biotime Ord (0HNF)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,459.88
Change0.00


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered