Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Biotime Ord Share Price (0HNF)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 1.760on 16-11-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HNF Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 1,472 at $1.740
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $1.760
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US09066L1052
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $1.727 - $3.10
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Biotime Ord (0HNF)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*1,4721.740Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:44:03 - 14-Nov-18
Unknown*3,7241.727Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:33:55 - 13-Nov-18
Sell*4,2002.13Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:47:43 - 11-May-18
Sell*1,8432.084Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:55:04 - 11-Feb-18

Share Price History for Biotime Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
16th Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.001.7600
15th Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.001.7400
14th Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.001.7270
13th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.002.130
12th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.002.130
9th Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.002.130
8th Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.002.130
7th Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.002.130
6th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.002.130
5th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.002.0840
2nd Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.001.8500
1st Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.001.8500
31st Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.001.8500
30th Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.001.970
29th Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.002.0200
26th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.002.0200
25th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.002.0200
24th Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.002.0200
23rd Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.002.0200
22nd Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.002.0200
19th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.002.0200
18th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.002.0200
17th Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000

News about Biotime Ord (0HNF)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,013.88
Change-24.13

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered