Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Biotime Ord Share Price (0HNF)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 2.326on 21-09-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HNF Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 131 at $2.500
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $2.326
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US09066L1052
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $2.080 - $3.10
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $2.500
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Biotime Ord (0HNF)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*1312.500Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:32:25 - 21-Sep-18
Unknown*8962.596Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:17:22 - 9-Jul-18
Unknown*1632.565Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
15:11:33 - 9-Jun-18

Share Price History for Biotime Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
20th Sep 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.002.3260
19th Sep 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.002.3260
18th Sep 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.002.3260
17th Sep 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.002.3260
14th Sep 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.002.3260
13th Sep 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.002.3260
12th Sep 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.002.3260
11th Sep 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.002.5960
10th Sep 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.002.5960
7th Sep 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.002.5650
6th Sep 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.002.5760
5th Sep 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.002.5760
4th Sep 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.002.5760
3rd Sep 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.002.5760
31st Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.002.5760
30th Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.002.5760
29th Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.002.5100
28th Aug 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.002.5100
27th Aug 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.002.5100
24th Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.002.5800
23rd Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.002.5800
22nd Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.002.5800
21st Aug 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.002.5800

News about Biotime Ord (0HNF)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,490.23
Change122.91

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered