Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Biotime Ord Share Price (0HNF)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 2.312on 20-07-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HNF Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 4,562 at $2.312
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $2.312
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US09066L1052
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $2.080 - $3.10
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Biotime Ord (0HNF)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*4,5622.312Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:45:55 - 13-Jul-18

Share Price History for Biotime Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
20th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.002.3120
19th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.002.3120
18th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.002.3120
17th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.002.3120
16th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.002.3120
13th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.002.140
12th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.002.140
11th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.002.140
10th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.002.140
9th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
6th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.000
5th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.000
4th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
3rd Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.000
2nd Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
29th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.002.0800
28th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.002.240
27th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.002.3190
26th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.002.3190
25th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.002.3190
22nd Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.002.3190
21st Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.002.3190

News about Biotime Ord (0HNF)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,678.79
Change-5.18

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered