Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Nova Re Ord Share Price (0HHA)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.236on 16-11-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HHA Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.236
Open: €0.00
ISIN: IT0001162509
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €0.182 - €5.231
Market Capitalisation: €0.00
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 302m

Recent Trades History Nova Re Ord (0HHA)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Nova Re Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
16th Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.2360
15th Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.2360
14th Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.2360
13th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.2360
12th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.2360
9th Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.2360
8th Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.2360
7th Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.2360
6th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.2360
5th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.2360
2nd Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.2360
1st Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.2360
31st Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.2360
30th Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.2360
29th Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.2360
26th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.2360
25th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.2360
24th Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.2360
23rd Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.2360
22nd Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.2360
19th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.2360
18th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.2360
17th Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000

News about Nova Re Ord (0HHA)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,013.88
Change-24.13

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered