Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Nova Re Ord Share Price (0HHA)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.236on 18-07-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HHA Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.236
Open: €0.00
ISIN: IT0001162509
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €0.182 - €5.231
Market Capitalisation: €0.00
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 302m

Recent Trades History Nova Re Ord (0HHA)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Nova Re Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
18th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.2360
17th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.2360
16th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.2360
13th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.2360
12th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.2360
11th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.2360
10th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.2360
9th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
6th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.000
5th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.000
4th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
3rd Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.000
2nd Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
29th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.2360
28th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.2360
27th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.2360
26th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.2360
25th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.2360
22nd Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.2360
21st Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.2360
20th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.2360
19th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.2360

News about Nova Re Ord (0HHA)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,680.77
Change54.44

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered