Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Apartment Invst Share Price (0HGD)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 39.40on 24-04-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 -0.13%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HGD Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 2,024 at $39.40
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $39.40
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US03748R1014
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $33.09 - $42.34
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Apartment Invst (0HGD)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*2,02439.40Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
11:00:00 - 20-Apr-18
Unknown*4,60039.89Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
11:00:00 - 19-Apr-18
Unknown*5,52041.24Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
11:00:00 - 4-Nov-18
Unknown*9,01641.07Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
11:00:00 - 4-Jun-18
Unknown*6,34841.15Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
11:00:00 - 4-Mar-18

Share Price History for Apartment Invst

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
6th Apr 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0041.240
5th Apr 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0041.150
4th Apr 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
3rd Apr 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0040.580
2nd Apr 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
30th Mar 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0039.550
29th Mar 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0039.550
28th Mar 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0039.100
27th Mar 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0038.620
26th Mar 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0039.110

News about Apartment Invst (0HGD)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,425.40
Change26.53

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered