Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Toplice Dobrna Share Price (0GKL)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 2.80on 19-04-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0GKL Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €2.80
Open: €0.00
ISIN: SI0031105396
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €2.80 - €2.80
Market Capitalisation: €2m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 692.54k

Recent Trades History Toplice Dobrna (0GKL)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Toplice Dobrna

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
19th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.002.800
18th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.002.800
17th Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.002.800
16th Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.002.800
15th Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.002.800
12th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.002.800
11th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.002.800
10th Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.002.800
9th Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.002.800
8th Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.002.800
5th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.002.800
4th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.002.800
3rd Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.002.800
2nd Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.002.800
1st Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.002.800
29th Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.002.800
28th Mar 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.002.800
27th Mar 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.002.800
26th Mar 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.002.800
25th Mar 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.002.800
22nd Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.002.800

News about Toplice Dobrna (0GKL)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,459.88
Change0.00


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered