Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Toplice Dobrna Share Price (0GKL)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 2.80on 20-07-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0GKL Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €2.80
Open: €0.00
ISIN: SI0031105396
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €2.80 - €3.00
Market Capitalisation: €2m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 692.54k

Recent Trades History Toplice Dobrna (0GKL)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Toplice Dobrna

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
20th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.002.800
19th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.002.800
18th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.002.800
17th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.002.800
16th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.002.800
13th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.002.800
12th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.002.800
11th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.002.800
10th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.002.800
9th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
6th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.000
5th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.000
4th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
3rd Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.000
2nd Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
29th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.002.800
28th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.002.800
27th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.002.800
26th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.002.800
25th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.002.800
22nd Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.002.800
21st Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.002.800

News about Toplice Dobrna (0GKL)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,678.79
Change-5.18

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered