Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Nuevolution Ord Share Price (0GCT)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 16.490on 15-11-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0GCT Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 16.490
Open: 0.00
ISIN: SE0007730650
Day's Range 0.00 - 0.00
52wk Range: 15.786 - 20.10
Market Capitalisation: 0.00
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Nuevolution Ord (0GCT)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Nuevolution Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
14th Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0016.4900
13th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0016.4900
12th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0016.4900
9th Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0016.4900
8th Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0016.4900
7th Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0016.4900
6th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0016.4900
5th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0016.4900
2nd Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0016.4900
1st Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0016.4900
31st Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0016.4900
30th Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0016.4900
29th Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0016.4900
26th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0016.4900
25th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0016.4900
24th Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0016.4900
23rd Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0016.4900
22nd Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0016.4900
19th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0016.4900
18th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0016.4900
17th Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
16th Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0016.4900
15th Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0016.4900

News about Nuevolution Ord (0GCT)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,005.22
Change-28.57

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered