Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Nuevolution Ord Share Price (0GCT)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 16.56on 24-04-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 -1.33%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0GCT Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 4,000 at 15.786
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 16.56
Open: 0.00
ISIN: SE0007730650
Day's Range 0.00 - 0.00
52wk Range: 15.90 - 17.98
Market Capitalisation: 0.00
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Nuevolution Ord (0GCT)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*4,00015.786Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
10:26:38 - 2-Sep-18
Unknown*4,00015.786Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
10:26:38 - 2-Sep-18

Share Price History for Nuevolution Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
6th Apr 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0016.200
5th Apr 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0016.960
4th Apr 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
3rd Apr 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0016.780
2nd Apr 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
30th Mar 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0017.120
29th Mar 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0017.120
28th Mar 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0017.140
27th Mar 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0017.200
26th Mar 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0016.940

News about Nuevolution Ord (0GCT)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,425.40
Change26.53

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered